0.31ct Round Natural diamond, VS2
Sample data — this listing was generated to populate a demonstration catalogue. The stone does not exist, no report was issued for it, and it is not for sale.
No photograph of this stone
The seller has not uploaded photographs. Nothing here shows you what you would receive.
Certification
Certificate not verified
zewbie does not link to AGS's report check, because zewbie has never been able to resolve it from its own network. Ask the seller for the report, and check it with AGS directly.
AGS Laboratories closed and its report archive is not published as a public report-check service; www.agslab.com 301s to the American Gem Society's own page, which is an institutional page and not a lookup. An AGS grade is valid only on a report issued on or before 2022 (see ags_cut_grade), so there is a document to read and no service to check it against.
- Laboratory
- AGS
- Report number
- 1412340500
- Report type
- Diamond Dossier
- Report date
- 2016-09-26
- Origin
- Natural
- Growth method
- Not applicable a natural diamond has no growth method. (R-GROW-01)
- Treatments
- None — the report discloses no treatment
- Verify
- No link. A report number is a claim, not a check. zewbie marks a listing verified only when the number is present, zewbie has fetched the laboratory's own service, and the grades it returned match this listing.
Price
167.00 USD
538.71 USD per ct
Price per carat: price divided by the graded weight. Arithmetic, not a valuation — zewbie does not appraise stones.
Properties
26 of 38 stated · 3 not stated · 9 not applicable. A property that does not apply to this item is not a gap the seller left.
| Identity Identity — 5 of 6 stated, 1 not applicable | |
|---|---|
| Shape | Round |
| Cutting style | Brilliant |
| Carat weight | 0.31 ct |
| Origin | Natural |
| Growth method | Not applicable a natural diamond has no growth method. (R-GROW-01) |
| Treatments | None — the report discloses no treatment |
| Grading Grading — 2 of 6 stated, 2 not applicable | |
| Colour | Not stated |
| Colour band | Not stated zewbie computes this from Colour, and that has not been stated. |
| Clarity | VS2 FL-to-I3 clarity |
| Laboratory-grown designation | Not applicable the descriptive designation exists only on a GIA laboratory-grown report issued on or after 2025-10-01. (R-LG-02) |
| Cut | Not applicable the Excellent-to-Poor cut grade is issued by GIA, IGI and HRD. An AGS report carries a 0-10 light-performance grade instead, which lives in ags_cut_grade and is a disjoint scale. (R-CUT-03) |
| AGS cut | 0 AGS 0-10 light performance |
| Report Report — 5 of 7 stated, 2 not applicable | |
| Laboratory | AGS laboratory |
| Report number | 1412340500 |
| Report date | 2016-09-26 |
| Report type | Diamond Dossier |
| Verify this report | Not applicable AGS Laboratories closed and its report archive is not published as a public report-check service; www.agslab.com 301s to the American Gem Society's own page, which is an institutional page and not a lookup. An AGS grade is valid only on a report issued on or before 2022 (see ags_cut_grade), so there is a document to read and no service to check it against. |
| Girdle inscription | AGS 1412340500 |
| Clarity plot | Not applicable report contents differ by service; a dossier carries no clarity plot. (R-PLOT-01) |
| Price Price — 3 of 3 stated | |
| Price | 16700 USD minor units |
| Currency | USD |
| Price per carat | 53871 USD minor units per ct |
| Finish Finish — 4 of 5 stated | |
| Polish | Good Excellent-to-Poor polish |
| Symmetry | Not stated |
| Girdle | Very Thin girdle thickness |
| Girdle condition | Faceted |
| Culet | None — no culet facet — the pavilion comes to a point culet size |
| Measurements Measurements — 5 of 9 stated, 4 not applicable | |
| Length | Not applicable a round brilliant is measured as minimum and maximum diameter, not length and width. (R-MEAS-01) |
| Width | Not applicable a round brilliant is measured as minimum and maximum diameter, not length and width. (R-MEAS-01) |
| Depth | 3.47 mm |
| Minimum diameter | 4.45 mm |
| Maximum diameter | 4.52 mm |
| Table | 69 % |
| Depth % | 77.7 % |
| Crown angle | Not applicable an abbreviated report type prints no proportion diagram, so there is no angle to transcribe. (R-DIAG-01) |
| Pavilion angle | Not applicable an abbreviated report type prints no proportion diagram, so there is no angle to transcribe. (R-DIAG-01) |
| Fluorescence Fluorescence — 2 of 2 stated | |
| Fluorescence | Medium fluorescence intensity |
| Fluorescence colour | Blue |
Actions
Reserving holds this stone for you alone for 30 minutes. Nothing is charged when you reserve — zewbie's payment rail is simulated and cannot charge anything at all.