0.50ct Heart Lab-grown diamond, SI2
Sample data — this listing was generated to populate a demonstration catalogue. The stone does not exist, no report was issued for it, and it is not for sale.
No photograph of this stone
The seller has not uploaded photographs. Nothing here shows you what you would receive.
Certification
Certificate not verified
zewbie does not link to IGI's report check, because zewbie has never been able to resolve it from its own network. Ask the seller for the report, and check it with IGI directly.
IGI's site refuses this network: HTTP 403 to a plain request and HTTP 202 -- a firewall challenge, not the page -- to a browser user-agent, measured 2026-09-14 and independently on 2026-09-13 from three different egress doors (see policy.unverified_sources.igi_4c_lab_grown). zewbie does not publish a link it has never resolved, so an IGI listing says so in words instead.
- Laboratory
- IGI
- Report number
- 3746629643
- Report type
- Diamond Grading Report
- Report date
- 2022-09-01
- Origin
- Laboratory-grown
- Growth method
- Not stated
- Treatments
- Laser drilling
- Verify
- No link. A report number is a claim, not a check. zewbie marks a listing verified only when the number is present, zewbie has fetched the laboratory's own service, and the grades it returned match this listing.
Price
105.00 USD
210.00 USD per ct
Price per carat: price divided by the graded weight. Arithmetic, not a valuation — zewbie does not appraise stones.
Properties
26 of 38 stated · 2 not stated · 10 not applicable. A property that does not apply to this item is not a gap the seller left.
| Identity Identity — 5 of 6 stated | |
|---|---|
| Shape | Heart |
| Cutting style | Brilliant |
| Carat weight | 0.50 ct |
| Origin | Laboratory-grown |
| Growth method | Not stated |
| Treatments | Laser drilling |
| Grading Grading — 3 of 6 stated, 3 not applicable | |
| Colour | H D-to-Z colour |
| Colour band | Near Colorless D-to-Z colour Derived by zewbie from the graded value (trade_convention). The laboratory publishes the value, not this label. |
| Clarity | SI2 FL-to-I3 clarity |
| Laboratory-grown designation | Not applicable the descriptive designation exists only on a GIA laboratory-grown report issued on or after 2025-10-01. (R-LG-02) |
| Cut | Not applicable a cut grade is issued only for round brilliants, which are the only shape with standardised facets. (R-CUT-01) |
| AGS cut | Not applicable AGS Laboratories closed in 2022; an AGS cut grade can only exist on a report already issued. (R-AGS-01) |
| Report Report — 5 of 7 stated, 2 not applicable | |
| Laboratory | IGI laboratory |
| Report number | 3746629643 |
| Report date | 2022-09-01 |
| Report type | Diamond Grading Report |
| Verify this report | Not applicable IGI's site refuses this network: HTTP 403 to a plain request and HTTP 202 -- a firewall challenge, not the page -- to a browser user-agent, measured 2026-09-14 and independently on 2026-09-13 from three different egress doors (see policy.unverified_sources.igi_4c_lab_grown). zewbie does not publish a link it has never resolved, so an IGI listing says so in words instead. |
| Girdle inscription | IGI 3746629643 |
| Clarity plot | Not applicable report contents differ by service; a dossier carries no clarity plot. (R-PLOT-01) |
| Price Price — 3 of 3 stated | |
| Price | 10500 USD minor units |
| Currency | USD |
| Price per carat | 21000 USD minor units per ct |
| Finish Finish — 5 of 5 stated | |
| Polish | Very Good Excellent-to-Poor polish |
| Symmetry | Good Excellent-to-Poor symmetry |
| Girdle | Thick girdle thickness |
| Girdle condition | Faceted |
| Culet | None — no culet facet — the pavilion comes to a point culet size |
| Measurements Measurements — 5 of 9 stated, 4 not applicable | |
| Length | 5.34 mm |
| Width | 5.44 mm |
| Depth | 3.42 mm |
| Minimum diameter | Not applicable a fancy shape is measured length by width by depth. (R-MEAS-02) |
| Maximum diameter | Not applicable a fancy shape is measured length by width by depth. (R-MEAS-02) |
| Table | 58 % |
| Depth % | 63.5 % |
| Crown angle | Not applicable an abbreviated report type prints no proportion diagram, so there is no angle to transcribe. (R-DIAG-01) |
| Pavilion angle | Not applicable an abbreviated report type prints no proportion diagram, so there is no angle to transcribe. (R-DIAG-01) |
| Fluorescence Fluorescence — 0 of 2 stated, 1 not applicable | |
| Fluorescence | Not stated |
| Fluorescence colour | Not applicable a fluorescence colour is noted only when the intensity is Medium, Strong or Very Strong. (R-FLC-01) zewbie applied this rule with Fluorescence not stated. An input nobody has supplied is treated as absent, so this is what zewbie could establish — not a statement about the report. |
Actions
Reserving holds this stone for you alone for 30 minutes. Nothing is charged when you reserve — zewbie's payment rail is simulated and cannot charge anything at all.