Mock payment mode — no money moves. Nothing you do on this page charges a real card, and zewbie cannot accept one.

Sample data — this listing was generated to populate a demonstration catalogue. The stone does not exist, no report was issued for it, and it is not for sale.

No photograph of this stone

The seller has not uploaded photographs. Nothing here shows you what you would receive.

Certification

Certificate not verified

zewbie does not link to IGI's report check, because zewbie has never been able to resolve it from its own network. Ask the seller for the report, and check it with IGI directly.

IGI's site refuses this network: HTTP 403 to a plain request and HTTP 202 -- a firewall challenge, not the page -- to a browser user-agent, measured 2026-09-14 and independently on 2026-09-13 from three different egress doors (see policy.unverified_sources.igi_4c_lab_grown). zewbie does not publish a link it has never resolved, so an IGI listing says so in words instead.

Laboratory
IGI
Report number
5433772682
Report type
Diamond Grading Report
Report date
2025-01-30
Origin
Laboratory-grown
Growth method
Not stated
Treatments
None — the report discloses no treatment
Verify
No link. A report number is a claim, not a check. zewbie marks a listing verified only when the number is present, zewbie has fetched the laboratory's own service, and the grades it returned match this listing.

Price

109.00 USD

236.96 USD per ct

Price per carat: price divided by the graded weight. Arithmetic, not a valuation — zewbie does not appraise stones.

Properties

23 of 38 stated · 7 not stated · 8 not applicable. A property that does not apply to this item is not a gap the seller left.

Diamonds properties: 38 in total, 23 stated, 7 not stated, 8 not applicable, 0 with no designation issued.
Identity Identity — 5 of 6 stated
Shape Round
Cutting style Brilliant
Carat weight 0.46 ct
Origin Laboratory-grown
Growth method Not stated
Treatments None — the report discloses no treatment
Grading Grading — 2 of 6 stated, 2 not applicable
Colour Not stated
Colour band Not stated zewbie computes this from Colour, and that has not been stated.
Clarity VS1 FL-to-I3 clarity
Laboratory-grown designation Not applicable the descriptive designation exists only on a GIA laboratory-grown report issued on or after 2025-10-01. (R-LG-02)
Cut Excellent Excellent-to-Poor cut
AGS cut Not applicable AGS Laboratories closed in 2022; an AGS cut grade can only exist on a report already issued. (R-AGS-01)
Report Report — 4 of 7 stated, 2 not applicable
Laboratory IGI laboratory
Report number 5433772682
Report date 2025-01-30
Report type Diamond Grading Report
Verify this report Not applicable IGI's site refuses this network: HTTP 403 to a plain request and HTTP 202 -- a firewall challenge, not the page -- to a browser user-agent, measured 2026-09-14 and independently on 2026-09-13 from three different egress doors (see policy.unverified_sources.igi_4c_lab_grown). zewbie does not publish a link it has never resolved, so an IGI listing says so in words instead.
Girdle inscription Not stated
Clarity plot Not applicable report contents differ by service; a dossier carries no clarity plot. (R-PLOT-01)
Price Price — 3 of 3 stated
Price 10900 USD minor units
Currency USD
Price per carat 23696 USD minor units per ct
Finish Finish — 2 of 5 stated
Polish Not stated
Symmetry Excellent Excellent-to-Poor symmetry
Girdle Not stated
Girdle condition Faceted
Culet Not stated
Measurements Measurements — 5 of 9 stated, 4 not applicable
Length Not applicable a round brilliant is measured as minimum and maximum diameter, not length and width. (R-MEAS-01)
Width Not applicable a round brilliant is measured as minimum and maximum diameter, not length and width. (R-MEAS-01)
Depth 3.12 mm
Minimum diameter 5.10 mm
Maximum diameter 5.13 mm
Table 55 %
Depth % 60.6 %
Crown angle Not applicable an abbreviated report type prints no proportion diagram, so there is no angle to transcribe. (R-DIAG-01)
Pavilion angle Not applicable an abbreviated report type prints no proportion diagram, so there is no angle to transcribe. (R-DIAG-01)
Fluorescence Fluorescence — 2 of 2 stated
Fluorescence Strong fluorescence intensity
Fluorescence colour Blue

Actions

Reserving holds this stone for you alone for 30 minutes. Nothing is charged when you reserve — zewbie's payment rail is simulated and cannot charge anything at all.