Mock payment mode — no money moves. Nothing you do on this page charges a real card, and zewbie cannot accept one.

Sample data — this listing was generated to populate a demonstration catalogue. The stone does not exist, no report was issued for it, and it is not for sale.

No photograph of this stone

The seller has not uploaded photographs. Nothing here shows you what you would receive.

Certification

Certificate not verified

zewbie does not link to IGI's report check, because zewbie has never been able to resolve it from its own network. Ask the seller for the report, and check it with IGI directly.

IGI's site refuses this network: HTTP 403 to a plain request and HTTP 202 -- a firewall challenge, not the page -- to a browser user-agent, measured 2026-09-14 and independently on 2026-09-13 from three different egress doors (see policy.unverified_sources.igi_4c_lab_grown). zewbie does not publish a link it has never resolved, so an IGI listing says so in words instead.

Laboratory
IGI
Report number
1353968205
Report type
Laboratory-Grown Diamond Quality Assessment
Report date
2024-07-12
Origin
Laboratory-grown
Growth method
CVD
Treatments
None — the report discloses no treatment
Verify
No link. A report number is a claim, not a check. zewbie marks a listing verified only when the number is present, zewbie has fetched the laboratory's own service, and the grades it returned match this listing.

Price

115.00 USD

212.96 USD per ct

Price per carat: price divided by the graded weight. Arithmetic, not a valuation — zewbie does not appraise stones.

Properties

27 of 38 stated · 1 not stated · 10 not applicable. A property that does not apply to this item is not a gap the seller left.

Diamonds properties: 38 in total, 27 stated, 1 not stated, 10 not applicable, 0 with no designation issued.
Identity Identity — 6 of 6 stated
Shape Oval
Cutting style Brilliant
Carat weight 0.54 ct
Origin Laboratory-grown
Growth method CVD
Treatments None — the report discloses no treatment
Grading Grading — 2 of 6 stated, 3 not applicable
Colour I D-to-Z colour
Colour band Near Colorless D-to-Z colour Derived by zewbie from the graded value (trade_convention). The laboratory publishes the value, not this label.
Clarity Not stated
Laboratory-grown designation Not applicable the descriptive designation exists only on a GIA laboratory-grown report issued on or after 2025-10-01. (R-LG-02)
Cut Not applicable a cut grade is issued only for round brilliants, which are the only shape with standardised facets. (R-CUT-01)
AGS cut Not applicable AGS Laboratories closed in 2022; an AGS cut grade can only exist on a report already issued. (R-AGS-01)
Report Report — 5 of 7 stated, 2 not applicable
Laboratory IGI laboratory
Report number 1353968205
Report date 2024-07-12
Report type Laboratory-Grown Diamond Quality Assessment
Verify this report Not applicable IGI's site refuses this network: HTTP 403 to a plain request and HTTP 202 -- a firewall challenge, not the page -- to a browser user-agent, measured 2026-09-14 and independently on 2026-09-13 from three different egress doors (see policy.unverified_sources.igi_4c_lab_grown). zewbie does not publish a link it has never resolved, so an IGI listing says so in words instead.
Girdle inscription IGI 1353968205
Clarity plot Not applicable report contents differ by service; a dossier carries no clarity plot. (R-PLOT-01)
Price Price — 3 of 3 stated
Price 11500 USD minor units
Currency USD
Price per carat 21296 USD minor units per ct
Finish Finish — 5 of 5 stated
Polish Good Excellent-to-Poor polish
Symmetry Very Good Excellent-to-Poor symmetry
Girdle Medium girdle thickness
Girdle condition Faceted
Culet None — no culet facet — the pavilion comes to a point culet size
Measurements Measurements — 5 of 9 stated, 4 not applicable
Length 6.64 mm
Width 4.57 mm
Depth 3.19 mm
Minimum diameter Not applicable a fancy shape is measured length by width by depth. (R-MEAS-02)
Maximum diameter Not applicable a fancy shape is measured length by width by depth. (R-MEAS-02)
Table 65 %
Depth % 57.9 %
Crown angle Not applicable an abbreviated report type prints no proportion diagram, so there is no angle to transcribe. (R-DIAG-01)
Pavilion angle Not applicable an abbreviated report type prints no proportion diagram, so there is no angle to transcribe. (R-DIAG-01)
Fluorescence Fluorescence — 1 of 2 stated, 1 not applicable
Fluorescence Faint fluorescence intensity
Fluorescence colour Not applicable a fluorescence colour is noted only when the intensity is Medium, Strong or Very Strong. (R-FLC-01)

Actions

Reserving holds this stone for you alone for 30 minutes. Nothing is charged when you reserve — zewbie's payment rail is simulated and cannot charge anything at all.