Mock payment mode — no money moves. Nothing you do on this page charges a real card, and zewbie cannot accept one.

Sample data — this listing was generated to populate a demonstration catalogue. The stone does not exist, no report was issued for it, and it is not for sale.

No photograph of this stone

The seller has not uploaded photographs. Nothing here shows you what you would receive.

Certification

Certificate not verified

zewbie has not been able to check 5063283871 against HRD. Check it yourself before buying.

Laboratory
HRD
Report number
5063283871
Report type
Diamond Origin Report
Report date
2024-07-03
Origin
Laboratory-grown
Growth method
CVD
Treatments
None — the report discloses no treatment
Verify
My HRD Antwerp (opens in a new tab) This opens My HRD Antwerp with the report number already in the address. HRD resolves it in your browser rather than on its server, so if the page shows you a search box instead of a report, put the number in that box. Link last resolved by zewbie on 2026-09-14.

Price

112.00 USD

280.00 USD per ct

Price per carat: price divided by the graded weight. Arithmetic, not a valuation — zewbie does not appraise stones.

Properties

29 of 38 stated · 1 not stated · 8 not applicable. A property that does not apply to this item is not a gap the seller left.

Diamonds properties: 38 in total, 29 stated, 1 not stated, 8 not applicable, 0 with no designation issued.
Identity Identity — 6 of 6 stated
Shape Radiant
Cutting style Brilliant
Carat weight 0.40 ct
Origin Laboratory-grown
Growth method CVD
Treatments None — the report discloses no treatment
Grading Grading — 3 of 6 stated, 3 not applicable
Colour J D-to-Z colour
Colour band Near Colorless D-to-Z colour Derived by zewbie from the graded value (trade_convention). The laboratory publishes the value, not this label.
Clarity P1 HRD LC / P1-P3 clarity
Laboratory-grown designation Not applicable the descriptive designation exists only on a GIA laboratory-grown report issued on or after 2025-10-01. (R-LG-02)
Cut Not applicable a cut grade is issued only for round brilliants, which are the only shape with standardised facets. (R-CUT-01)
AGS cut Not applicable AGS Laboratories closed in 2022; an AGS cut grade can only exist on a report already issued. (R-AGS-01)
Report Report — 6 of 7 stated, 1 not applicable
Laboratory HRD laboratory
Report number 5063283871
Report date 2024-07-03
Report type Diamond Origin Report
Verify this report https://my.hrdantwerp.com/?record_number=5063283871
Girdle inscription HRD 5063283871
Clarity plot Not applicable report contents differ by service; a dossier carries no clarity plot. (R-PLOT-01)
Price Price — 3 of 3 stated
Price 11200 USD minor units
Currency USD
Price per carat 28000 USD minor units per ct
Finish Finish — 5 of 5 stated
Polish Excellent Excellent-to-Poor polish
Symmetry Very Good Excellent-to-Poor symmetry
Girdle Very Thin girdle thickness
Girdle condition Faceted
Culet None — no culet facet — the pavilion comes to a point culet size
Measurements Measurements — 4 of 9 stated, 4 not applicable
Length Not stated
Width 4.02 mm
Depth 2.89 mm
Minimum diameter Not applicable a fancy shape is measured length by width by depth. (R-MEAS-02)
Maximum diameter Not applicable a fancy shape is measured length by width by depth. (R-MEAS-02)
Table 60 %
Depth % 65.5 %
Crown angle Not applicable an abbreviated report type prints no proportion diagram, so there is no angle to transcribe. (R-DIAG-01)
Pavilion angle Not applicable an abbreviated report type prints no proportion diagram, so there is no angle to transcribe. (R-DIAG-01)
Fluorescence Fluorescence — 2 of 2 stated
Fluorescence Strong fluorescence intensity
Fluorescence colour Yellow

Actions

Reserving holds this stone for you alone for 30 minutes. Nothing is charged when you reserve — zewbie's payment rail is simulated and cannot charge anything at all.