0.35ct Round Natural diamond, Ungraded
Sample data — this listing was generated to populate a demonstration catalogue. The stone does not exist, no report was issued for it, and it is not for sale.
No photograph of this stone
The seller has not uploaded photographs. Nothing here shows you what you would receive.
Certification
Certificate not verified
zewbie does not link to AGS's report check, because zewbie has never been able to resolve it from its own network. Ask the seller for the report, and check it with AGS directly.
AGS Laboratories closed and its report archive is not published as a public report-check service; www.agslab.com 301s to the American Gem Society's own page, which is an institutional page and not a lookup. An AGS grade is valid only on a report issued on or before 2022 (see ags_cut_grade), so there is a document to read and no service to check it against.
- Laboratory
- AGS
- Report number
- 9142019733
- Report type
- Diamond Dossier
- Report date
- 2021-11-24
- Origin
- Natural
- Growth method
- Not applicable a natural diamond has no growth method. (R-GROW-01)
- Treatments
- None — the report discloses no treatment
- Verify
- No link. A report number is a claim, not a check. zewbie marks a listing verified only when the number is present, zewbie has fetched the laboratory's own service, and the grades it returned match this listing.
Price
127.00 USD
362.86 USD per ct
Price per carat: price divided by the graded weight. Arithmetic, not a valuation — zewbie does not appraise stones.
Properties
25 of 38 stated · 4 not stated · 9 not applicable. A property that does not apply to this item is not a gap the seller left.
| Identity Identity — 5 of 6 stated, 1 not applicable | |
|---|---|
| Shape | Round |
| Cutting style | Brilliant |
| Carat weight | 0.35 ct |
| Origin | Natural |
| Growth method | Not applicable a natural diamond has no growth method. (R-GROW-01) |
| Treatments | None — the report discloses no treatment |
| Grading Grading — 3 of 6 stated, 2 not applicable | |
| Colour | X D-to-Z colour |
| Colour band | Light D-to-Z colour Derived by zewbie from the graded value (trade_convention). The laboratory publishes the value, not this label. |
| Clarity | Not stated |
| Laboratory-grown designation | Not applicable the descriptive designation exists only on a GIA laboratory-grown report issued on or after 2025-10-01. (R-LG-02) |
| Cut | Not applicable the Excellent-to-Poor cut grade is issued by GIA, IGI and HRD. An AGS report carries a 0-10 light-performance grade instead, which lives in ags_cut_grade and is a disjoint scale. (R-CUT-03) |
| AGS cut | 2 AGS 0-10 light performance |
| Report Report — 4 of 7 stated, 2 not applicable | |
| Laboratory | AGS laboratory |
| Report number | 9142019733 |
| Report date | 2021-11-24 |
| Report type | Diamond Dossier |
| Verify this report | Not applicable AGS Laboratories closed and its report archive is not published as a public report-check service; www.agslab.com 301s to the American Gem Society's own page, which is an institutional page and not a lookup. An AGS grade is valid only on a report issued on or before 2022 (see ags_cut_grade), so there is a document to read and no service to check it against. |
| Girdle inscription | Not stated |
| Clarity plot | Not applicable report contents differ by service; a dossier carries no clarity plot. (R-PLOT-01) |
| Price Price — 3 of 3 stated | |
| Price | 12700 USD minor units |
| Currency | USD |
| Price per carat | 36286 USD minor units per ct |
| Finish Finish — 5 of 5 stated | |
| Polish | Excellent Excellent-to-Poor polish |
| Symmetry | Excellent Excellent-to-Poor symmetry |
| Girdle | Thin girdle thickness |
| Girdle condition | Bruted |
| Culet | None — no culet facet — the pavilion comes to a point culet size |
| Measurements Measurements — 4 of 9 stated, 4 not applicable | |
| Length | Not applicable a round brilliant is measured as minimum and maximum diameter, not length and width. (R-MEAS-01) |
| Width | Not applicable a round brilliant is measured as minimum and maximum diameter, not length and width. (R-MEAS-01) |
| Depth | 2.83 mm |
| Minimum diameter | 4.55 mm |
| Maximum diameter | 4.63 mm |
| Table | 73 % |
| Depth % | Not stated |
| Crown angle | Not applicable an abbreviated report type prints no proportion diagram, so there is no angle to transcribe. (R-DIAG-01) |
| Pavilion angle | Not applicable an abbreviated report type prints no proportion diagram, so there is no angle to transcribe. (R-DIAG-01) |
| Fluorescence Fluorescence — 1 of 2 stated | |
| Fluorescence | Medium fluorescence intensity |
| Fluorescence colour | Not stated |
Actions
Reserving holds this stone for you alone for 30 minutes. Nothing is charged when you reserve — zewbie's payment rail is simulated and cannot charge anything at all.