Mock payment mode — no money moves. Nothing you do on this page charges a real card, and zewbie cannot accept one.

Sample data — this listing was generated to populate a demonstration catalogue. The stone does not exist, no report was issued for it, and it is not for sale.

No photograph of this stone

The seller has not uploaded photographs. Nothing here shows you what you would receive.

Certification

Certificate not verified

zewbie does not link to AGS's report check, because zewbie has never been able to resolve it from its own network. Ask the seller for the report, and check it with AGS directly.

AGS Laboratories closed and its report archive is not published as a public report-check service; www.agslab.com 301s to the American Gem Society's own page, which is an institutional page and not a lookup. An AGS grade is valid only on a report issued on or before 2022 (see ags_cut_grade), so there is a document to read and no service to check it against.

Laboratory
AGS
Report number
9142019733
Report type
Diamond Dossier
Report date
2021-11-24
Origin
Natural
Growth method
Not applicable a natural diamond has no growth method. (R-GROW-01)
Treatments
None — the report discloses no treatment
Verify
No link. A report number is a claim, not a check. zewbie marks a listing verified only when the number is present, zewbie has fetched the laboratory's own service, and the grades it returned match this listing.

Price

127.00 USD

362.86 USD per ct

Price per carat: price divided by the graded weight. Arithmetic, not a valuation — zewbie does not appraise stones.

Properties

25 of 38 stated · 4 not stated · 9 not applicable. A property that does not apply to this item is not a gap the seller left.

Diamonds properties: 38 in total, 25 stated, 4 not stated, 9 not applicable, 0 with no designation issued.
Identity Identity — 5 of 6 stated, 1 not applicable
Shape Round
Cutting style Brilliant
Carat weight 0.35 ct
Origin Natural
Growth method Not applicable a natural diamond has no growth method. (R-GROW-01)
Treatments None — the report discloses no treatment
Grading Grading — 3 of 6 stated, 2 not applicable
Colour X D-to-Z colour
Colour band Light D-to-Z colour Derived by zewbie from the graded value (trade_convention). The laboratory publishes the value, not this label.
Clarity Not stated
Laboratory-grown designation Not applicable the descriptive designation exists only on a GIA laboratory-grown report issued on or after 2025-10-01. (R-LG-02)
Cut Not applicable the Excellent-to-Poor cut grade is issued by GIA, IGI and HRD. An AGS report carries a 0-10 light-performance grade instead, which lives in ags_cut_grade and is a disjoint scale. (R-CUT-03)
AGS cut 2 AGS 0-10 light performance
Report Report — 4 of 7 stated, 2 not applicable
Laboratory AGS laboratory
Report number 9142019733
Report date 2021-11-24
Report type Diamond Dossier
Verify this report Not applicable AGS Laboratories closed and its report archive is not published as a public report-check service; www.agslab.com 301s to the American Gem Society's own page, which is an institutional page and not a lookup. An AGS grade is valid only on a report issued on or before 2022 (see ags_cut_grade), so there is a document to read and no service to check it against.
Girdle inscription Not stated
Clarity plot Not applicable report contents differ by service; a dossier carries no clarity plot. (R-PLOT-01)
Price Price — 3 of 3 stated
Price 12700 USD minor units
Currency USD
Price per carat 36286 USD minor units per ct
Finish Finish — 5 of 5 stated
Polish Excellent Excellent-to-Poor polish
Symmetry Excellent Excellent-to-Poor symmetry
Girdle Thin girdle thickness
Girdle condition Bruted
Culet None — no culet facet — the pavilion comes to a point culet size
Measurements Measurements — 4 of 9 stated, 4 not applicable
Length Not applicable a round brilliant is measured as minimum and maximum diameter, not length and width. (R-MEAS-01)
Width Not applicable a round brilliant is measured as minimum and maximum diameter, not length and width. (R-MEAS-01)
Depth 2.83 mm
Minimum diameter 4.55 mm
Maximum diameter 4.63 mm
Table 73 %
Depth % Not stated
Crown angle Not applicable an abbreviated report type prints no proportion diagram, so there is no angle to transcribe. (R-DIAG-01)
Pavilion angle Not applicable an abbreviated report type prints no proportion diagram, so there is no angle to transcribe. (R-DIAG-01)
Fluorescence Fluorescence — 1 of 2 stated
Fluorescence Medium fluorescence intensity
Fluorescence colour Not stated

Actions

Reserving holds this stone for you alone for 30 minutes. Nothing is charged when you reserve — zewbie's payment rail is simulated and cannot charge anything at all.