Mock payment mode — no money moves. Nothing you do on this page charges a real card, and zewbie cannot accept one.

Sample data — this listing was generated to populate a demonstration catalogue. The stone does not exist, no report was issued for it, and it is not for sale.

No photograph of this stone

The seller has not uploaded photographs. Nothing here shows you what you would receive.

Certification

Certificate not verified

zewbie has not been able to check 9704399018 against GIA. Check it yourself before buying.

Laboratory
GIA
Report number
9704399018
Report type
Laboratory-Grown Diamond Quality Assessment
Report date
2023-05-25
Origin
Laboratory-grown
Growth method
Not stated
Treatments
None — the report discloses no treatment
Verify
GIA Report Check (opens in a new tab) This opens GIA Report Check. zewbie cannot pre-fill the number — GIA Report Check resolves it in the browser, not in the address — so you will need to type it in. Link last resolved by zewbie on 2026-09-14.

Price

104.00 USD

208.00 USD per ct

Price per carat: price divided by the graded weight. Arithmetic, not a valuation — zewbie does not appraise stones.

Properties

25 of 38 stated · 4 not stated · 9 not applicable. A property that does not apply to this item is not a gap the seller left.

Diamonds properties: 38 in total, 25 stated, 4 not stated, 9 not applicable, 0 with no designation issued.
Identity Identity — 5 of 6 stated
Shape Emerald
Cutting style Step
Carat weight 0.50 ct
Origin Laboratory-grown
Growth method Not stated
Treatments None — the report discloses no treatment
Grading Grading — 3 of 6 stated, 3 not applicable
Colour I D-to-Z colour
Colour band Near Colorless D-to-Z colour Derived by zewbie from the graded value (trade_convention). The laboratory publishes the value, not this label.
Clarity I1 FL-to-I3 clarity
Laboratory-grown designation Not applicable the descriptive designation exists only on a GIA laboratory-grown report issued on or after 2025-10-01. (R-LG-02)
Cut Not applicable a cut grade is issued only for round brilliants, which are the only shape with standardised facets. (R-CUT-01)
AGS cut Not applicable AGS Laboratories closed in 2022; an AGS cut grade can only exist on a report already issued. (R-AGS-01)
Report Report — 6 of 7 stated, 1 not applicable
Laboratory GIA laboratory
Report number 9704399018
Report date 2023-05-25
Report type Laboratory-Grown Diamond Quality Assessment
Verify this report https://www.gia.edu/report-check-landing
Girdle inscription GIA 9704399018
Clarity plot Not applicable report contents differ by service; a dossier carries no clarity plot. (R-PLOT-01)
Price Price — 3 of 3 stated
Price 10400 USD minor units
Currency USD
Price per carat 20800 USD minor units per ct
Finish Finish — 4 of 5 stated
Polish Good Excellent-to-Poor polish
Symmetry Very Good Excellent-to-Poor symmetry
Girdle Slightly Thick girdle thickness
Girdle condition Not stated
Culet None — no culet facet — the pavilion comes to a point culet size
Measurements Measurements — 3 of 9 stated, 4 not applicable
Length Not stated
Width 4.37 mm
Depth 3.09 mm
Minimum diameter Not applicable a fancy shape is measured length by width by depth. (R-MEAS-02)
Maximum diameter Not applicable a fancy shape is measured length by width by depth. (R-MEAS-02)
Table Not stated
Depth % 59.0 %
Crown angle Not applicable an abbreviated report type prints no proportion diagram, so there is no angle to transcribe. (R-DIAG-01)
Pavilion angle Not applicable an abbreviated report type prints no proportion diagram, so there is no angle to transcribe. (R-DIAG-01)
Fluorescence Fluorescence — 1 of 2 stated, 1 not applicable
Fluorescence None — no fluorescence observed fluorescence intensity
Fluorescence colour Not applicable a fluorescence colour is noted only when the intensity is Medium, Strong or Very Strong. (R-FLC-01)

Actions

Reserving holds this stone for you alone for 30 minutes. Nothing is charged when you reserve — zewbie's payment rail is simulated and cannot charge anything at all.