Mock payment mode — no money moves. Nothing you do on this page charges a real card, and zewbie cannot accept one.

Sample data — this listing was generated to populate a demonstration catalogue. The stone does not exist, no report was issued for it, and it is not for sale.

No photograph of this stone

The seller has not uploaded photographs. Nothing here shows you what you would receive.

Certification

Certificate not verified

zewbie does not link to other's report check, because zewbie has never been able to resolve it from its own network. Ask the seller for the report, and check it with other directly.

'other' is not a laboratory; it is the vocabulary's escape hatch. zewbie holds no verification service for a laboratory it has not named, and will not invent one.

Laboratory
other
Report number
5055216609
Report type
Diamond Origin Report
Report date
2024-06-09
Origin
Natural
Growth method
Not applicable a natural diamond has no growth method. (R-GROW-01)
Treatments
None — the report discloses no treatment
Verify
No link. A report number is a claim, not a check. zewbie marks a listing verified only when the number is present, zewbie has fetched the laboratory's own service, and the grades it returned match this listing.

Price

112.00 USD

302.70 USD per ct

Price per carat: price divided by the graded weight. Arithmetic, not a valuation — zewbie does not appraise stones.

Properties

26 of 38 stated · 1 not stated · 11 not applicable. A property that does not apply to this item is not a gap the seller left.

Diamonds properties: 38 in total, 26 stated, 1 not stated, 11 not applicable, 0 with no designation issued.
Identity Identity — 5 of 6 stated, 1 not applicable
Shape Emerald
Cutting style Step
Carat weight 0.37 ct
Origin Natural
Growth method Not applicable a natural diamond has no growth method. (R-GROW-01)
Treatments None — the report discloses no treatment
Grading Grading — 3 of 6 stated, 3 not applicable
Colour Y D-to-Z colour
Colour band Light D-to-Z colour Derived by zewbie from the graded value (trade_convention). The laboratory publishes the value, not this label.
Clarity I2 FL-to-I3 clarity
Laboratory-grown designation Not applicable the descriptive designation exists only on a GIA laboratory-grown report issued on or after 2025-10-01. (R-LG-02)
Cut Not applicable a cut grade is issued only for round brilliants, which are the only shape with standardised facets. (R-CUT-01)
AGS cut Not applicable AGS Laboratories closed in 2022; an AGS cut grade can only exist on a report already issued. (R-AGS-01)
Report Report — 5 of 7 stated, 2 not applicable
Laboratory other laboratory
Report number 5055216609
Report date 2024-06-09
Report type Diamond Origin Report
Verify this report Not applicable 'other' is not a laboratory; it is the vocabulary's escape hatch. zewbie holds no verification service for a laboratory it has not named, and will not invent one.
Girdle inscription other 5055216609
Clarity plot Not applicable report contents differ by service; a dossier carries no clarity plot. (R-PLOT-01)
Price Price — 3 of 3 stated
Price 11200 USD minor units
Currency USD
Price per carat 30270 USD minor units per ct
Finish Finish — 5 of 5 stated
Polish Excellent Excellent-to-Poor polish
Symmetry Excellent Excellent-to-Poor symmetry
Girdle Medium girdle thickness
Girdle condition Faceted
Culet None — no culet facet — the pavilion comes to a point culet size
Measurements Measurements — 4 of 9 stated, 4 not applicable
Length Not stated
Width 3.94 mm
Depth 2.99 mm
Minimum diameter Not applicable a fancy shape is measured length by width by depth. (R-MEAS-02)
Maximum diameter Not applicable a fancy shape is measured length by width by depth. (R-MEAS-02)
Table 62 %
Depth % 62.4 %
Crown angle Not applicable an abbreviated report type prints no proportion diagram, so there is no angle to transcribe. (R-DIAG-01)
Pavilion angle Not applicable an abbreviated report type prints no proportion diagram, so there is no angle to transcribe. (R-DIAG-01)
Fluorescence Fluorescence — 1 of 2 stated, 1 not applicable
Fluorescence None — no fluorescence observed fluorescence intensity
Fluorescence colour Not applicable a fluorescence colour is noted only when the intensity is Medium, Strong or Very Strong. (R-FLC-01)

Actions

Reserving holds this stone for you alone for 30 minutes. Nothing is charged when you reserve — zewbie's payment rail is simulated and cannot charge anything at all.