Mock payment mode — no money moves. Nothing you do on this page charges a real card, and zewbie cannot accept one.

Sample data — this listing was generated to populate a demonstration catalogue. The stone does not exist, no report was issued for it, and it is not for sale.

No photograph of this stone

The seller has not uploaded photographs. Nothing here shows you what you would receive.

Certification

Certificate not verified

zewbie has not been able to check 5542839643 against GIA. Check it yourself before buying.

Laboratory
GIA
Report number
5542839643
Report type
Laboratory-Grown Diamond Quality Assessment
Report date
2025-10-01
Origin
Laboratory-grown
Growth method
HPHT
Treatments
None — the report discloses no treatment
Verify
GIA Report Check (opens in a new tab) This opens GIA Report Check. zewbie cannot pre-fill the number — GIA Report Check resolves it in the browser, not in the address — so you will need to type it in. Link last resolved by zewbie on 2026-09-14.

Price

113.00 USD

289.74 USD per ct

Price per carat: price divided by the graded weight. Arithmetic, not a valuation — zewbie does not appraise stones.

Properties

26 of 38 stated · 2 not stated · 10 not applicable. A property that does not apply to this item is not a gap the seller left.

Diamonds properties: 38 in total, 26 stated, 2 not stated, 10 not applicable, 0 with no designation issued.
Identity Identity — 6 of 6 stated
Shape Round
Cutting style Brilliant
Carat weight 0.39 ct
Origin Laboratory-grown
Growth method HPHT
Treatments None — the report discloses no treatment
Grading Grading — 2 of 6 stated, 4 not applicable
Colour Not applicable GIA replaced D-to-Z colour and FL-to-I3 clarity with Premium/Standard for laboratory-grown diamonds on 2025-10-01. (R-DZ-01)
Colour band Not applicable GIA replaced D-to-Z colour and FL-to-I3 clarity with Premium/Standard for laboratory-grown diamonds on 2025-10-01. (R-DZ-01)
Clarity Not applicable GIA replaced D-to-Z colour and FL-to-I3 clarity with Premium/Standard for laboratory-grown diamonds on 2025-10-01. (R-DZ-01)
Laboratory-grown designation Standard GIA laboratory-grown descriptive
Cut Excellent Excellent-to-Poor cut
AGS cut Not applicable AGS Laboratories closed in 2022; an AGS cut grade can only exist on a report already issued. (R-AGS-01)
Report Report — 5 of 7 stated, 1 not applicable
Laboratory GIA laboratory
Report number 5542839643
Report date 2025-10-01
Report type Laboratory-Grown Diamond Quality Assessment
Verify this report https://www.gia.edu/report-check-landing
Girdle inscription Not stated
Clarity plot Not applicable report contents differ by service; a dossier carries no clarity plot. (R-PLOT-01)
Price Price — 3 of 3 stated
Price 11300 USD minor units
Currency USD
Price per carat 28974 USD minor units per ct
Finish Finish — 5 of 5 stated
Polish Good Excellent-to-Poor polish
Symmetry Good Excellent-to-Poor symmetry
Girdle Medium girdle thickness
Girdle condition Faceted
Culet Small culet size
Measurements Measurements — 4 of 9 stated, 4 not applicable
Length Not applicable a round brilliant is measured as minimum and maximum diameter, not length and width. (R-MEAS-01)
Width Not applicable a round brilliant is measured as minimum and maximum diameter, not length and width. (R-MEAS-01)
Depth 2.87 mm
Minimum diameter 4.69 mm
Maximum diameter 4.78 mm
Table Not stated
Depth % 60.7 %
Crown angle Not applicable an abbreviated report type prints no proportion diagram, so there is no angle to transcribe. (R-DIAG-01)
Pavilion angle Not applicable an abbreviated report type prints no proportion diagram, so there is no angle to transcribe. (R-DIAG-01)
Fluorescence Fluorescence — 1 of 2 stated, 1 not applicable
Fluorescence None — no fluorescence observed fluorescence intensity
Fluorescence colour Not applicable a fluorescence colour is noted only when the intensity is Medium, Strong or Very Strong. (R-FLC-01)

Actions

Reserving holds this stone for you alone for 30 minutes. Nothing is charged when you reserve — zewbie's payment rail is simulated and cannot charge anything at all.