0.39ct Round Lab-grown diamond, P2
Sample data — this listing was generated to populate a demonstration catalogue. The stone does not exist, no report was issued for it, and it is not for sale.
No photograph of this stone
The seller has not uploaded photographs. Nothing here shows you what you would receive.
Certification
Certificate not verified
zewbie has not been able to check 4248870039 against HRD. Check it yourself before buying.
- Laboratory
- HRD
- Report number
- 4248870039
- Report type
- Laboratory-Grown Diamond Quality Assessment
- Report date
- 2024-07-03
- Origin
- Laboratory-grown
- Growth method
- CVD
- Treatments
- None — the report discloses no treatment
- Verify
- My HRD Antwerp (opens in a new tab) This opens My HRD Antwerp with the report number already in the address. HRD resolves it in your browser rather than on its server, so if the page shows you a search box instead of a report, put the number in that box. Link last resolved by zewbie on 2026-09-14.
Price
109.00 USD
279.49 USD per ct
Price per carat: price divided by the graded weight. Arithmetic, not a valuation — zewbie does not appraise stones.
Properties
27 of 38 stated · 4 not stated · 7 not applicable. A property that does not apply to this item is not a gap the seller left.
| Identity Identity — 6 of 6 stated | |
|---|---|
| Shape | Round |
| Cutting style | Brilliant |
| Carat weight | 0.39 ct |
| Origin | Laboratory-grown |
| Growth method | CVD |
| Treatments | None — the report discloses no treatment |
| Grading Grading — 4 of 6 stated, 2 not applicable | |
| Colour | H D-to-Z colour |
| Colour band | Near Colorless D-to-Z colour Derived by zewbie from the graded value (trade_convention). The laboratory publishes the value, not this label. |
| Clarity | P2 HRD LC / P1-P3 clarity |
| Laboratory-grown designation | Not applicable the descriptive designation exists only on a GIA laboratory-grown report issued on or after 2025-10-01. (R-LG-02) |
| Cut | Excellent Excellent-to-Poor cut |
| AGS cut | Not applicable AGS Laboratories closed in 2022; an AGS cut grade can only exist on a report already issued. (R-AGS-01) |
| Report Report — 5 of 7 stated, 1 not applicable | |
| Laboratory | HRD laboratory |
| Report number | 4248870039 |
| Report date | 2024-07-03 |
| Report type | Laboratory-Grown Diamond Quality Assessment |
| Verify this report | https://my.hrdantwerp.com/?record_number=4248870039 |
| Girdle inscription | Not stated |
| Clarity plot | Not applicable report contents differ by service; a dossier carries no clarity plot. (R-PLOT-01) |
| Price Price — 3 of 3 stated | |
| Price | 10900 USD minor units |
| Currency | USD |
| Price per carat | 27949 USD minor units per ct |
| Finish Finish — 4 of 5 stated | |
| Polish | Poor Excellent-to-Poor polish |
| Symmetry | Very Good Excellent-to-Poor symmetry |
| Girdle | Slightly Thick girdle thickness |
| Girdle condition | Faceted |
| Culet | Not stated |
| Measurements Measurements — 3 of 9 stated, 4 not applicable | |
| Length | Not applicable a round brilliant is measured as minimum and maximum diameter, not length and width. (R-MEAS-01) |
| Width | Not applicable a round brilliant is measured as minimum and maximum diameter, not length and width. (R-MEAS-01) |
| Depth | Not stated |
| Minimum diameter | Not stated |
| Maximum diameter | 4.67 mm |
| Table | 53 % |
| Depth % | 60.9 % |
| Crown angle | Not applicable an abbreviated report type prints no proportion diagram, so there is no angle to transcribe. (R-DIAG-01) |
| Pavilion angle | Not applicable an abbreviated report type prints no proportion diagram, so there is no angle to transcribe. (R-DIAG-01) |
| Fluorescence Fluorescence — 2 of 2 stated | |
| Fluorescence | Medium fluorescence intensity |
| Fluorescence colour | Blue |
Actions
Reserving holds this stone for you alone for 30 minutes. Nothing is charged when you reserve — zewbie's payment rail is simulated and cannot charge anything at all.