Mock payment mode — no money moves. Nothing you do on this page charges a real card, and zewbie cannot accept one.

Sample data — this listing was generated to populate a demonstration catalogue. The stone does not exist, no report was issued for it, and it is not for sale.

No photograph of this stone

The seller has not uploaded photographs. Nothing here shows you what you would receive.

Certification

Certificate not verified

zewbie does not link to other's report check, because zewbie has never been able to resolve it from its own network. Ask the seller for the report, and check it with other directly.

'other' is not a laboratory; it is the vocabulary's escape hatch. zewbie holds no verification service for a laboratory it has not named, and will not invent one.

Laboratory
other
Report number
6077900300
Report type
Diamond Dossier
Report date
2023-02-13
Origin
Laboratory-grown
Growth method
HPHT
Treatments
Laser drilling
Verify
No link. A report number is a claim, not a check. zewbie marks a listing verified only when the number is present, zewbie has fetched the laboratory's own service, and the grades it returned match this listing.

Price

112.00 USD

219.61 USD per ct

Price per carat: price divided by the graded weight. Arithmetic, not a valuation — zewbie does not appraise stones.

Properties

24 of 38 stated · 4 not stated · 10 not applicable. A property that does not apply to this item is not a gap the seller left.

Diamonds properties: 38 in total, 24 stated, 4 not stated, 10 not applicable, 0 with no designation issued.
Identity Identity — 6 of 6 stated
Shape Round
Cutting style Brilliant
Carat weight 0.51 ct
Origin Laboratory-grown
Growth method HPHT
Treatments Laser drilling
Grading Grading — 1 of 6 stated, 3 not applicable
Colour Not stated
Colour band Not stated zewbie computes this from Colour, and that has not been stated.
Clarity VS1 FL-to-I3 clarity
Laboratory-grown designation Not applicable the descriptive designation exists only on a GIA laboratory-grown report issued on or after 2025-10-01. (R-LG-02)
Cut Not applicable the Excellent-to-Poor cut grade is issued by GIA, IGI and HRD. An AGS report carries a 0-10 light-performance grade instead, which lives in ags_cut_grade and is a disjoint scale. (R-CUT-03)
AGS cut Not applicable AGS Laboratories closed in 2022; an AGS cut grade can only exist on a report already issued. (R-AGS-01)
Report Report — 4 of 7 stated, 2 not applicable
Laboratory other laboratory
Report number 6077900300
Report date 2023-02-13
Report type Diamond Dossier
Verify this report Not applicable 'other' is not a laboratory; it is the vocabulary's escape hatch. zewbie holds no verification service for a laboratory it has not named, and will not invent one.
Girdle inscription Not stated
Clarity plot Not applicable report contents differ by service; a dossier carries no clarity plot. (R-PLOT-01)
Price Price — 3 of 3 stated
Price 11200 USD minor units
Currency USD
Price per carat 21961 USD minor units per ct
Finish Finish — 4 of 5 stated
Polish Excellent Excellent-to-Poor polish
Symmetry Fair Excellent-to-Poor symmetry
Girdle Very Thin girdle thickness
Girdle condition Faceted
Culet Not stated
Measurements Measurements — 5 of 9 stated, 4 not applicable
Length Not applicable a round brilliant is measured as minimum and maximum diameter, not length and width. (R-MEAS-01)
Width Not applicable a round brilliant is measured as minimum and maximum diameter, not length and width. (R-MEAS-01)
Depth 3.68 mm
Minimum diameter 4.98 mm
Maximum diameter 5.00 mm
Table 52 %
Depth % 72.9 %
Crown angle Not applicable an abbreviated report type prints no proportion diagram, so there is no angle to transcribe. (R-DIAG-01)
Pavilion angle Not applicable an abbreviated report type prints no proportion diagram, so there is no angle to transcribe. (R-DIAG-01)
Fluorescence Fluorescence — 1 of 2 stated, 1 not applicable
Fluorescence None — no fluorescence observed fluorescence intensity
Fluorescence colour Not applicable a fluorescence colour is noted only when the intensity is Medium, Strong or Very Strong. (R-FLC-01)

Actions

Reserving holds this stone for you alone for 30 minutes. Nothing is charged when you reserve — zewbie's payment rail is simulated and cannot charge anything at all.