Mock payment mode — no money moves. Nothing you do on this page charges a real card, and zewbie cannot accept one.

Sample data — this listing was generated to populate a demonstration catalogue. The stone does not exist, no report was issued for it, and it is not for sale.

No photograph of this stone

The seller has not uploaded photographs. Nothing here shows you what you would receive.

Certification

Certificate not verified

zewbie has not been able to check 6175695521 against IGI. Check it yourself before buying.

Laboratory
IGI
Report number
6175695521
Report type
Not stated
Report date
2025-07-21
Origin
Laboratory-grown
Growth method
CVD
Treatments
None — the report discloses no treatment
Verify
No link. A report number is a claim, not a check. zewbie marks a listing verified only when the number is present, zewbie has fetched the laboratory's own service, and the grades it returned match this listing.

Price

101.00 USD

229.55 USD per ct

Price per carat: price divided by the graded weight. Arithmetic, not a valuation — zewbie does not appraise stones.

Properties

26 of 38 stated · 4 not stated · 8 not applicable. A property that does not apply to this item is not a gap the seller left.

Diamonds properties: 38 in total, 26 stated, 4 not stated, 8 not applicable, 0 with no designation issued.
Identity Identity — 6 of 6 stated
Shape Princess
Cutting style Brilliant
Carat weight 0.44 ct
Origin Laboratory-grown
Growth method CVD
Treatments None — the report discloses no treatment
Grading Grading — 3 of 6 stated, 3 not applicable
Colour M D-to-Z colour
Colour band Faint D-to-Z colour Derived by zewbie from the graded value (trade_convention). The laboratory publishes the value, not this label.
Clarity VS1 FL-to-I3 clarity
Laboratory-grown designation Not applicable the descriptive designation exists only on a GIA laboratory-grown report issued on or after 2025-10-01. (R-LG-02)
Cut Not applicable a cut grade is issued only for round brilliants, which are the only shape with standardised facets. (R-CUT-01)
AGS cut Not applicable AGS Laboratories closed in 2022; an AGS cut grade can only exist on a report already issued. (R-AGS-01)
Report Report — 3 of 7 stated, 1 not applicable
Laboratory IGI laboratory
Report number 6175695521
Report date 2025-07-21
Report type Not stated
Verify this report Not stated zewbie computes this from Laboratory and Report number and Report type, and those have not been stated.
Girdle inscription Not stated
Clarity plot Not applicable report contents differ by service; a dossier carries no clarity plot. (R-PLOT-01)
Price Price — 3 of 3 stated
Price 10100 USD minor units
Currency USD
Price per carat 22955 USD minor units per ct
Finish Finish — 5 of 5 stated
Polish Very Good Excellent-to-Poor polish
Symmetry Fair Excellent-to-Poor symmetry
Girdle Medium girdle thickness
Girdle condition Polished
Culet None — no culet facet — the pavilion comes to a point culet size
Measurements Measurements — 4 of 9 stated, 4 not applicable
Length 4.23 mm
Width Not stated
Depth 3.10 mm
Minimum diameter Not applicable a fancy shape is measured length by width by depth. (R-MEAS-02)
Maximum diameter Not applicable a fancy shape is measured length by width by depth. (R-MEAS-02)
Table 50 %
Depth % 74.6 %
Crown angle Not applicable an abbreviated report type prints no proportion diagram, so there is no angle to transcribe. (R-DIAG-01)
Pavilion angle Not applicable an abbreviated report type prints no proportion diagram, so there is no angle to transcribe. (R-DIAG-01)
Fluorescence Fluorescence — 2 of 2 stated
Fluorescence Strong fluorescence intensity
Fluorescence colour Blue

Actions

Reserving holds this stone for you alone for 30 minutes. Nothing is charged when you reserve — zewbie's payment rail is simulated and cannot charge anything at all.