0.37ct Pear Natural diamond, SI2
Sample data — this listing was generated to populate a demonstration catalogue. The stone does not exist, no report was issued for it, and it is not for sale.
No photograph of this stone
The seller has not uploaded photographs. Nothing here shows you what you would receive.
Certification
Certificate not verified
zewbie does not link to AGS's report check, because zewbie has never been able to resolve it from its own network. Ask the seller for the report, and check it with AGS directly.
AGS Laboratories closed and its report archive is not published as a public report-check service; www.agslab.com 301s to the American Gem Society's own page, which is an institutional page and not a lookup. An AGS grade is valid only on a report issued on or before 2022 (see ags_cut_grade), so there is a document to read and no service to check it against.
- Laboratory
- AGS
- Report number
- 2857571705
- Report type
- Laboratory-Grown Diamond Quality Assessment
- Report date
- 2017-04-09
- Origin
- Natural
- Growth method
- Not applicable a natural diamond has no growth method. (R-GROW-01)
- Treatments
- None — the report discloses no treatment
- Verify
- No link. A report number is a claim, not a check. zewbie marks a listing verified only when the number is present, zewbie has fetched the laboratory's own service, and the grades it returned match this listing.
Price
202.00 USD
545.95 USD per ct
Price per carat: price divided by the graded weight. Arithmetic, not a valuation — zewbie does not appraise stones.
Properties
25 of 38 stated · 3 not stated · 10 not applicable. A property that does not apply to this item is not a gap the seller left.
| Identity Identity — 5 of 6 stated, 1 not applicable | |
|---|---|
| Shape | Pear |
| Cutting style | Mixed |
| Carat weight | 0.37 ct |
| Origin | Natural |
| Growth method | Not applicable a natural diamond has no growth method. (R-GROW-01) |
| Treatments | None — the report discloses no treatment |
| Grading Grading — 2 of 6 stated, 2 not applicable | |
| Colour | Not stated |
| Colour band | Not stated zewbie computes this from Colour, and that has not been stated. |
| Clarity | SI2 FL-to-I3 clarity |
| Laboratory-grown designation | Not applicable the descriptive designation exists only on a GIA laboratory-grown report issued on or after 2025-10-01. (R-LG-02) |
| Cut | Not applicable a cut grade is issued only for round brilliants, which are the only shape with standardised facets. (R-CUT-01) |
| AGS cut | 0 AGS 0-10 light performance |
| Report Report — 4 of 7 stated, 2 not applicable | |
| Laboratory | AGS laboratory |
| Report number | 2857571705 |
| Report date | 2017-04-09 |
| Report type | Laboratory-Grown Diamond Quality Assessment |
| Verify this report | Not applicable AGS Laboratories closed and its report archive is not published as a public report-check service; www.agslab.com 301s to the American Gem Society's own page, which is an institutional page and not a lookup. An AGS grade is valid only on a report issued on or before 2022 (see ags_cut_grade), so there is a document to read and no service to check it against. |
| Girdle inscription | Not stated |
| Clarity plot | Not applicable report contents differ by service; a dossier carries no clarity plot. (R-PLOT-01) |
| Price Price — 3 of 3 stated | |
| Price | 20200 USD minor units |
| Currency | USD |
| Price per carat | 54595 USD minor units per ct |
| Finish Finish — 5 of 5 stated | |
| Polish | Very Good Excellent-to-Poor polish |
| Symmetry | Excellent Excellent-to-Poor symmetry |
| Girdle | Medium girdle thickness |
| Girdle condition | Faceted |
| Culet | Small culet size |
| Measurements Measurements — 5 of 9 stated, 4 not applicable | |
| Length | 6.25 mm |
| Width | 4.09 mm |
| Depth | 3.39 mm |
| Minimum diameter | Not applicable a fancy shape is measured length by width by depth. (R-MEAS-02) |
| Maximum diameter | Not applicable a fancy shape is measured length by width by depth. (R-MEAS-02) |
| Table | 53 % |
| Depth % | 67.1 % |
| Crown angle | Not applicable an abbreviated report type prints no proportion diagram, so there is no angle to transcribe. (R-DIAG-01) |
| Pavilion angle | Not applicable an abbreviated report type prints no proportion diagram, so there is no angle to transcribe. (R-DIAG-01) |
| Fluorescence Fluorescence — 1 of 2 stated, 1 not applicable | |
| Fluorescence | Faint fluorescence intensity |
| Fluorescence colour | Not applicable a fluorescence colour is noted only when the intensity is Medium, Strong or Very Strong. (R-FLC-01) |
Actions
Reserving holds this stone for you alone for 30 minutes. Nothing is charged when you reserve — zewbie's payment rail is simulated and cannot charge anything at all.