0.53ct Round Lab-grown diamond, SI2
Sample data — this listing was generated to populate a demonstration catalogue. The stone does not exist, no report was issued for it, and it is not for sale.
No photograph of this stone
The seller has not uploaded photographs. Nothing here shows you what you would receive.
Certification
Certificate not verified
zewbie has not been able to check 1649031108 against GIA. Check it yourself before buying.
- Laboratory
- GIA
- Report number
- 1649031108
- Report type
- Not stated
- Report date
- 2023-07-27
- Origin
- Laboratory-grown
- Growth method
- Not stated
- Treatments
- None — the report discloses no treatment
- Verify
- No link. A report number is a claim, not a check. zewbie marks a listing verified only when the number is present, zewbie has fetched the laboratory's own service, and the grades it returned match this listing.
Price
109.00 USD
205.66 USD per ct
Price per carat: price divided by the graded weight. Arithmetic, not a valuation — zewbie does not appraise stones.
Properties
26 of 38 stated · 5 not stated · 7 not applicable. A property that does not apply to this item is not a gap the seller left.
| Identity Identity — 5 of 6 stated | |
|---|---|
| Shape | Round |
| Cutting style | Brilliant |
| Carat weight | 0.53 ct |
| Origin | Laboratory-grown |
| Growth method | Not stated |
| Treatments | None — the report discloses no treatment |
| Grading Grading — 4 of 6 stated, 2 not applicable | |
| Colour | Q D-to-Z colour |
| Colour band | Very Light D-to-Z colour Derived by zewbie from the graded value (trade_convention). The laboratory publishes the value, not this label. |
| Clarity | SI2 FL-to-I3 clarity |
| Laboratory-grown designation | Not applicable the descriptive designation exists only on a GIA laboratory-grown report issued on or after 2025-10-01. (R-LG-02) |
| Cut | Excellent Excellent-to-Poor cut |
| AGS cut | Not applicable AGS Laboratories closed in 2022; an AGS cut grade can only exist on a report already issued. (R-AGS-01) |
| Report Report — 3 of 7 stated, 1 not applicable | |
| Laboratory | GIA laboratory |
| Report number | 1649031108 |
| Report date | 2023-07-27 |
| Report type | Not stated |
| Verify this report | Not stated zewbie computes this from Laboratory and Report number and Report type, and those have not been stated. |
| Girdle inscription | Not stated |
| Clarity plot | Not applicable report contents differ by service; a dossier carries no clarity plot. (R-PLOT-01) |
| Price Price — 3 of 3 stated | |
| Price | 10900 USD minor units |
| Currency | USD |
| Price per carat | 20566 USD minor units per ct |
| Finish Finish — 4 of 5 stated | |
| Polish | Very Good Excellent-to-Poor polish |
| Symmetry | Very Good Excellent-to-Poor symmetry |
| Girdle | Thin girdle thickness |
| Girdle condition | Not stated |
| Culet | None — no culet facet — the pavilion comes to a point culet size |
| Measurements Measurements — 5 of 9 stated, 4 not applicable | |
| Length | Not applicable a round brilliant is measured as minimum and maximum diameter, not length and width. (R-MEAS-01) |
| Width | Not applicable a round brilliant is measured as minimum and maximum diameter, not length and width. (R-MEAS-01) |
| Depth | 3.18 mm |
| Minimum diameter | 5.33 mm |
| Maximum diameter | 5.40 mm |
| Table | 53 % |
| Depth % | 59.5 % |
| Crown angle | Not applicable an abbreviated report type prints no proportion diagram, so there is no angle to transcribe. (R-DIAG-01) |
| Pavilion angle | Not applicable an abbreviated report type prints no proportion diagram, so there is no angle to transcribe. (R-DIAG-01) |
| Fluorescence Fluorescence — 2 of 2 stated | |
| Fluorescence | Strong fluorescence intensity |
| Fluorescence colour | Blue |
Actions
Reserving holds this stone for you alone for 30 minutes. Nothing is charged when you reserve — zewbie's payment rail is simulated and cannot charge anything at all.