Mock payment mode — no money moves. Nothing you do on this page charges a real card, and zewbie cannot accept one.

Sample data — this listing was generated to populate a demonstration catalogue. The stone does not exist, no report was issued for it, and it is not for sale.

No photograph of this stone

The seller has not uploaded photographs. Nothing here shows you what you would receive.

Certification

Certificate not verified

zewbie has not been able to check 8671953442 against HRD. Check it yourself before buying.

Laboratory
HRD
Report number
8671953442
Report type
Diamond Grading Report
Report date
2020-10-29
Origin
Laboratory-grown
Growth method
Not stated
Treatments
None — the report discloses no treatment
Verify
My HRD Antwerp (opens in a new tab) This opens My HRD Antwerp with the report number already in the address. HRD resolves it in your browser rather than on its server, so if the page shows you a search box instead of a report, put the number in that box. Link last resolved by zewbie on 2026-09-14.

Price

101.00 USD

198.04 USD per ct

Price per carat: price divided by the graded weight. Arithmetic, not a valuation — zewbie does not appraise stones.

Properties

26 of 38 stated · 4 not stated · 8 not applicable. A property that does not apply to this item is not a gap the seller left.

Diamonds properties: 38 in total, 26 stated, 4 not stated, 8 not applicable, 0 with no designation issued.
Identity Identity — 5 of 6 stated
Shape Oval
Cutting style Brilliant
Carat weight 0.51 ct
Origin Laboratory-grown
Growth method Not stated
Treatments None — the report discloses no treatment
Grading Grading — 3 of 6 stated, 3 not applicable
Colour K D-to-Z colour
Colour band Faint D-to-Z colour Derived by zewbie from the graded value (trade_convention). The laboratory publishes the value, not this label.
Clarity SI1 HRD LC / P1-P3 clarity
Laboratory-grown designation Not applicable the descriptive designation exists only on a GIA laboratory-grown report issued on or after 2025-10-01. (R-LG-02)
Cut Not applicable a cut grade is issued only for round brilliants, which are the only shape with standardised facets. (R-CUT-01)
AGS cut Not applicable AGS Laboratories closed in 2022; an AGS cut grade can only exist on a report already issued. (R-AGS-01)
Report Report — 5 of 7 stated, 1 not applicable
Laboratory HRD laboratory
Report number 8671953442
Report date 2020-10-29
Report type Diamond Grading Report
Verify this report https://my.hrdantwerp.com/?record_number=8671953442
Girdle inscription Not stated
Clarity plot Not applicable report contents differ by service; a dossier carries no clarity plot. (R-PLOT-01)
Price Price — 3 of 3 stated
Price 10100 USD minor units
Currency USD
Price per carat 19804 USD minor units per ct
Finish Finish — 4 of 5 stated
Polish Poor Excellent-to-Poor polish
Symmetry Excellent Excellent-to-Poor symmetry
Girdle Thick girdle thickness
Girdle condition Not stated
Culet None — no culet facet — the pavilion comes to a point culet size
Measurements Measurements — 5 of 9 stated, 4 not applicable
Length 6.35 mm
Width 4.72 mm
Depth 4.25 mm
Minimum diameter Not applicable a fancy shape is measured length by width by depth. (R-MEAS-02)
Maximum diameter Not applicable a fancy shape is measured length by width by depth. (R-MEAS-02)
Table 54 %
Depth % 77.6 %
Crown angle Not applicable an abbreviated report type prints no proportion diagram, so there is no angle to transcribe. (R-DIAG-01)
Pavilion angle Not applicable an abbreviated report type prints no proportion diagram, so there is no angle to transcribe. (R-DIAG-01)
Fluorescence Fluorescence — 1 of 2 stated
Fluorescence Strong fluorescence intensity
Fluorescence colour Not stated

Actions

Reserving holds this stone for you alone for 30 minutes. Nothing is charged when you reserve — zewbie's payment rail is simulated and cannot charge anything at all.