Mock payment mode — no money moves. Nothing you do on this page charges a real card, and zewbie cannot accept one.

Sample data — this listing was generated to populate a demonstration catalogue. The stone does not exist, no report was issued for it, and it is not for sale.

No photograph of this stone

The seller has not uploaded photographs. Nothing here shows you what you would receive.

Certification

Certificate not verified

zewbie has not been able to check 2316535736 against HRD. Check it yourself before buying.

Laboratory
HRD
Report number
2316535736
Report type
other
Report date
2022-10-13
Origin
Natural
Growth method
Not applicable a natural diamond has no growth method. (R-GROW-01)
Treatments
None — the report discloses no treatment
Verify
My HRD Antwerp (opens in a new tab) This opens My HRD Antwerp with the report number already in the address. HRD resolves it in your browser rather than on its server, so if the page shows you a search box instead of a report, put the number in that box. Link last resolved by zewbie on 2026-09-14.

Price

160.00 USD

533.33 USD per ct

Price per carat: price divided by the graded weight. Arithmetic, not a valuation — zewbie does not appraise stones.

Properties

25 of 38 stated · 3 not stated · 10 not applicable. A property that does not apply to this item is not a gap the seller left.

Diamonds properties: 38 in total, 25 stated, 3 not stated, 10 not applicable, 0 with no designation issued.
Identity Identity — 5 of 6 stated, 1 not applicable
Shape Oval
Cutting style Brilliant
Carat weight 0.30 ct
Origin Natural
Growth method Not applicable a natural diamond has no growth method. (R-GROW-01)
Treatments None — the report discloses no treatment
Grading Grading — 1 of 6 stated, 3 not applicable
Colour Not stated
Colour band Not stated zewbie computes this from Colour, and that has not been stated.
Clarity VS2 HRD LC / P1-P3 clarity
Laboratory-grown designation Not applicable the descriptive designation exists only on a GIA laboratory-grown report issued on or after 2025-10-01. (R-LG-02)
Cut Not applicable a cut grade is issued only for round brilliants, which are the only shape with standardised facets. (R-CUT-01)
AGS cut Not applicable AGS Laboratories closed in 2022; an AGS cut grade can only exist on a report already issued. (R-AGS-01)
Report Report — 6 of 7 stated, 1 not applicable
Laboratory HRD laboratory
Report number 2316535736
Report date 2022-10-13
Report type other
Verify this report https://my.hrdantwerp.com/?record_number=2316535736
Girdle inscription HRD 2316535736
Clarity plot Not applicable report contents differ by service; a dossier carries no clarity plot. (R-PLOT-01)
Price Price — 3 of 3 stated
Price 16000 USD minor units
Currency USD
Price per carat 53333 USD minor units per ct
Finish Finish — 5 of 5 stated
Polish Very Good Excellent-to-Poor polish
Symmetry Excellent Excellent-to-Poor symmetry
Girdle Slightly Thick girdle thickness
Girdle condition Faceted
Culet None — no culet facet — the pavilion comes to a point culet size
Measurements Measurements — 4 of 9 stated, 4 not applicable
Length 5.37 mm
Width Not stated
Depth 3.49 mm
Minimum diameter Not applicable a fancy shape is measured length by width by depth. (R-MEAS-02)
Maximum diameter Not applicable a fancy shape is measured length by width by depth. (R-MEAS-02)
Table 68 %
Depth % 77.1 %
Crown angle Not applicable an abbreviated report type prints no proportion diagram, so there is no angle to transcribe. (R-DIAG-01)
Pavilion angle Not applicable an abbreviated report type prints no proportion diagram, so there is no angle to transcribe. (R-DIAG-01)
Fluorescence Fluorescence — 1 of 2 stated, 1 not applicable
Fluorescence Faint fluorescence intensity
Fluorescence colour Not applicable a fluorescence colour is noted only when the intensity is Medium, Strong or Very Strong. (R-FLC-01)

Actions

Reserving holds this stone for you alone for 30 minutes. Nothing is charged when you reserve — zewbie's payment rail is simulated and cannot charge anything at all.