Mock payment mode — no money moves. Nothing you do on this page charges a real card, and zewbie cannot accept one.

Sample data — this listing was generated to populate a demonstration catalogue. The stone does not exist, no report was issued for it, and it is not for sale.

No photograph of this stone

The seller has not uploaded photographs. Nothing here shows you what you would receive.

Certification

Certificate not verified

zewbie has not been able to check 8845478458 against other. Check it yourself before buying.

Laboratory
other
Report number
8845478458
Report type
Not stated
Report date
2021-04-13
Origin
Laboratory-grown
Growth method
CVD
Treatments
Laser drilling
Verify
No link. A report number is a claim, not a check. zewbie marks a listing verified only when the number is present, zewbie has fetched the laboratory's own service, and the grades it returned match this listing.

Price

121.00 USD

114.15 USD per ct

Price per carat: price divided by the graded weight. Arithmetic, not a valuation — zewbie does not appraise stones.

Properties

26 of 38 stated · 3 not stated · 9 not applicable. A property that does not apply to this item is not a gap the seller left.

Diamonds properties: 38 in total, 26 stated, 3 not stated, 9 not applicable, 0 with no designation issued.
Identity Identity — 6 of 6 stated
Shape Round
Cutting style Brilliant
Carat weight 1.06 ct
Origin Laboratory-grown
Growth method CVD
Treatments Laser drilling
Grading Grading — 3 of 6 stated, 3 not applicable
Colour X D-to-Z colour
Colour band Light D-to-Z colour Derived by zewbie from the graded value (trade_convention). The laboratory publishes the value, not this label.
Clarity SI2 FL-to-I3 clarity
Laboratory-grown designation Not applicable the descriptive designation exists only on a GIA laboratory-grown report issued on or after 2025-10-01. (R-LG-02)
Cut Not applicable the Excellent-to-Poor cut grade is issued by GIA, IGI and HRD. An AGS report carries a 0-10 light-performance grade instead, which lives in ags_cut_grade and is a disjoint scale. (R-CUT-03)
AGS cut Not applicable AGS Laboratories closed in 2022; an AGS cut grade can only exist on a report already issued. (R-AGS-01)
Report Report — 3 of 7 stated, 1 not applicable
Laboratory other laboratory
Report number 8845478458
Report date 2021-04-13
Report type Not stated
Verify this report Not stated zewbie computes this from Laboratory and Report number and Report type, and those have not been stated.
Girdle inscription Not stated
Clarity plot Not applicable report contents differ by service; a dossier carries no clarity plot. (R-PLOT-01)
Price Price — 3 of 3 stated
Price 12100 USD minor units
Currency USD
Price per carat 11415 USD minor units per ct
Finish Finish — 5 of 5 stated
Polish Very Good Excellent-to-Poor polish
Symmetry Very Good Excellent-to-Poor symmetry
Girdle Medium girdle thickness
Girdle condition Faceted
Culet None — no culet facet — the pavilion comes to a point culet size
Measurements Measurements — 5 of 9 stated, 4 not applicable
Length Not applicable a round brilliant is measured as minimum and maximum diameter, not length and width. (R-MEAS-01)
Width Not applicable a round brilliant is measured as minimum and maximum diameter, not length and width. (R-MEAS-01)
Depth 3.89 mm
Minimum diameter 6.63 mm
Maximum diameter 6.65 mm
Table 56 %
Depth % 58.1 %
Crown angle Not applicable an abbreviated report type prints no proportion diagram, so there is no angle to transcribe. (R-DIAG-01)
Pavilion angle Not applicable an abbreviated report type prints no proportion diagram, so there is no angle to transcribe. (R-DIAG-01)
Fluorescence Fluorescence — 1 of 2 stated, 1 not applicable
Fluorescence None — no fluorescence observed fluorescence intensity
Fluorescence colour Not applicable a fluorescence colour is noted only when the intensity is Medium, Strong or Very Strong. (R-FLC-01)

Actions

Reserving holds this stone for you alone for 30 minutes. Nothing is charged when you reserve — zewbie's payment rail is simulated and cannot charge anything at all.