Mock payment mode — no money moves. Nothing you do on this page charges a real card, and zewbie cannot accept one.

Sample data — this listing was generated to populate a demonstration catalogue. The stone does not exist, no report was issued for it, and it is not for sale.

No photograph of this stone

The seller has not uploaded photographs. Nothing here shows you what you would receive.

Certification

Certificate not verified

zewbie has not been able to check 5257984850 against IGI. Check it yourself before buying.

Laboratory
IGI
Report number
5257984850
Report type
Not stated
Report date
2020-10-27
Origin
Laboratory-grown
Growth method
HPHT
Treatments
HPHT processing
Verify
No link. A report number is a claim, not a check. zewbie marks a listing verified only when the number is present, zewbie has fetched the laboratory's own service, and the grades it returned match this listing.

Price

135.00 USD

142.11 USD per ct

Price per carat: price divided by the graded weight. Arithmetic, not a valuation — zewbie does not appraise stones.

Properties

24 of 38 stated · 6 not stated · 8 not applicable. A property that does not apply to this item is not a gap the seller left.

Diamonds properties: 38 in total, 24 stated, 6 not stated, 8 not applicable, 0 with no designation issued.
Identity Identity — 6 of 6 stated
Shape Oval
Cutting style Brilliant
Carat weight 0.95 ct
Origin Laboratory-grown
Growth method HPHT
Treatments HPHT processing
Grading Grading — 3 of 6 stated, 3 not applicable
Colour Y D-to-Z colour
Colour band Light D-to-Z colour Derived by zewbie from the graded value (trade_convention). The laboratory publishes the value, not this label.
Clarity SI1 FL-to-I3 clarity
Laboratory-grown designation Not applicable the descriptive designation exists only on a GIA laboratory-grown report issued on or after 2025-10-01. (R-LG-02)
Cut Not applicable a cut grade is issued only for round brilliants, which are the only shape with standardised facets. (R-CUT-01)
AGS cut Not applicable AGS Laboratories closed in 2022; an AGS cut grade can only exist on a report already issued. (R-AGS-01)
Report Report — 3 of 7 stated, 1 not applicable
Laboratory IGI laboratory
Report number 5257984850
Report date 2020-10-27
Report type Not stated
Verify this report Not stated zewbie computes this from Laboratory and Report number and Report type, and those have not been stated.
Girdle inscription Not stated
Clarity plot Not applicable report contents differ by service; a dossier carries no clarity plot. (R-PLOT-01)
Price Price — 3 of 3 stated
Price 13500 USD minor units
Currency USD
Price per carat 14211 USD minor units per ct
Finish Finish — 4 of 5 stated
Polish Excellent Excellent-to-Poor polish
Symmetry Very Good Excellent-to-Poor symmetry
Girdle Not stated
Girdle condition Polished
Culet None — no culet facet — the pavilion comes to a point culet size
Measurements Measurements — 4 of 9 stated, 4 not applicable
Length 7.83 mm
Width 5.79 mm
Depth Not stated
Minimum diameter Not applicable a fancy shape is measured length by width by depth. (R-MEAS-02)
Maximum diameter Not applicable a fancy shape is measured length by width by depth. (R-MEAS-02)
Table 65 %
Depth % 64.0 %
Crown angle Not applicable an abbreviated report type prints no proportion diagram, so there is no angle to transcribe. (R-DIAG-01)
Pavilion angle Not applicable an abbreviated report type prints no proportion diagram, so there is no angle to transcribe. (R-DIAG-01)
Fluorescence Fluorescence — 1 of 2 stated
Fluorescence Medium fluorescence intensity
Fluorescence colour Not stated

Actions

Reserving holds this stone for you alone for 30 minutes. Nothing is charged when you reserve — zewbie's payment rail is simulated and cannot charge anything at all.