0.41ct Round Lab-grown diamond, VVS2
Sample data — this listing was generated to populate a demonstration catalogue. The stone does not exist, no report was issued for it, and it is not for sale.
No photograph of this stone
The seller has not uploaded photographs. Nothing here shows you what you would receive.
Certification
Certificate not verified
zewbie does not link to other's report check, because zewbie has never been able to resolve it from its own network. Ask the seller for the report, and check it with other directly.
'other' is not a laboratory; it is the vocabulary's escape hatch. zewbie holds no verification service for a laboratory it has not named, and will not invent one.
- Laboratory
- other
- Report number
- 2850071977
- Report type
- Diamond Grading Report
- Report date
- 2025-12-23
- Origin
- Laboratory-grown
- Growth method
- HPHT
- Treatments
- None — the report discloses no treatment
- Verify
- No link. A report number is a claim, not a check. zewbie marks a listing verified only when the number is present, zewbie has fetched the laboratory's own service, and the grades it returned match this listing.
Price
111.00 USD
270.73 USD per ct
Price per carat: price divided by the graded weight. Arithmetic, not a valuation — zewbie does not appraise stones.
Properties
26 of 38 stated · 2 not stated · 10 not applicable. A property that does not apply to this item is not a gap the seller left.
| Identity Identity — 6 of 6 stated | |
|---|---|
| Shape | Round |
| Cutting style | Brilliant |
| Carat weight | 0.41 ct |
| Origin | Laboratory-grown |
| Growth method | HPHT |
| Treatments | None — the report discloses no treatment |
| Grading Grading — 3 of 6 stated, 3 not applicable | |
| Colour | K D-to-Z colour |
| Colour band | Faint D-to-Z colour Derived by zewbie from the graded value (trade_convention). The laboratory publishes the value, not this label. |
| Clarity | VVS2 FL-to-I3 clarity |
| Laboratory-grown designation | Not applicable the descriptive designation exists only on a GIA laboratory-grown report issued on or after 2025-10-01. (R-LG-02) |
| Cut | Not applicable the Excellent-to-Poor cut grade is issued by GIA, IGI and HRD. An AGS report carries a 0-10 light-performance grade instead, which lives in ags_cut_grade and is a disjoint scale. (R-CUT-03) |
| AGS cut | Not applicable AGS Laboratories closed in 2022; an AGS cut grade can only exist on a report already issued. (R-AGS-01) |
| Report Report — 4 of 7 stated, 2 not applicable | |
| Laboratory | other laboratory |
| Report number | 2850071977 |
| Report date | 2025-12-23 |
| Report type | Diamond Grading Report |
| Verify this report | Not applicable 'other' is not a laboratory; it is the vocabulary's escape hatch. zewbie holds no verification service for a laboratory it has not named, and will not invent one. |
| Girdle inscription | Not stated |
| Clarity plot | Not applicable report contents differ by service; a dossier carries no clarity plot. (R-PLOT-01) |
| Price Price — 3 of 3 stated | |
| Price | 11100 USD minor units |
| Currency | USD |
| Price per carat | 27073 USD minor units per ct |
| Finish Finish — 5 of 5 stated | |
| Polish | Excellent Excellent-to-Poor polish |
| Symmetry | Excellent Excellent-to-Poor symmetry |
| Girdle | Medium girdle thickness |
| Girdle condition | Faceted |
| Culet | None — no culet facet — the pavilion comes to a point culet size |
| Measurements Measurements — 4 of 9 stated, 4 not applicable | |
| Length | Not applicable a round brilliant is measured as minimum and maximum diameter, not length and width. (R-MEAS-01) |
| Width | Not applicable a round brilliant is measured as minimum and maximum diameter, not length and width. (R-MEAS-01) |
| Depth | 3.20 mm |
| Minimum diameter | 4.67 mm |
| Maximum diameter | Not stated |
| Table | 48 % |
| Depth % | 68.0 % |
| Crown angle | Not applicable an abbreviated report type prints no proportion diagram, so there is no angle to transcribe. (R-DIAG-01) |
| Pavilion angle | Not applicable an abbreviated report type prints no proportion diagram, so there is no angle to transcribe. (R-DIAG-01) |
| Fluorescence Fluorescence — 1 of 2 stated, 1 not applicable | |
| Fluorescence | Faint fluorescence intensity |
| Fluorescence colour | Not applicable a fluorescence colour is noted only when the intensity is Medium, Strong or Very Strong. (R-FLC-01) |
Actions
Reserving holds this stone for you alone for 30 minutes. Nothing is charged when you reserve — zewbie's payment rail is simulated and cannot charge anything at all.