0.48ct Radiant Lab-grown diamond, Ungraded
Sample data — this listing was generated to populate a demonstration catalogue. The stone does not exist, no report was issued for it, and it is not for sale.
No photograph of this stone
The seller has not uploaded photographs. Nothing here shows you what you would receive.
Certification
Certificate not verified
zewbie has not been able to check 2911663865 against GIA. Check it yourself before buying.
- Laboratory
- GIA
- Report number
- 2911663865
- Report type
- Diamond Dossier
- Report date
- 2025-08-22
- Origin
- Laboratory-grown
- Growth method
- Not stated
- Treatments
- Irradiation
- Verify
- GIA Report Check (opens in a new tab) This opens GIA Report Check. zewbie cannot pre-fill the number — GIA Report Check resolves it in the browser, not in the address — so you will need to type it in. Link last resolved by zewbie on 2026-09-14.
Price
110.00 USD
229.17 USD per ct
Price per carat: price divided by the graded weight. Arithmetic, not a valuation — zewbie does not appraise stones.
Properties
25 of 38 stated · 4 not stated · 9 not applicable. A property that does not apply to this item is not a gap the seller left.
| Identity Identity — 5 of 6 stated | |
|---|---|
| Shape | Radiant |
| Cutting style | Brilliant |
| Carat weight | 0.48 ct |
| Origin | Laboratory-grown |
| Growth method | Not stated |
| Treatments | Irradiation |
| Grading Grading — 2 of 6 stated, 3 not applicable | |
| Colour | G D-to-Z colour |
| Colour band | Near Colorless D-to-Z colour Derived by zewbie from the graded value (trade_convention). The laboratory publishes the value, not this label. |
| Clarity | Not stated |
| Laboratory-grown designation | Not applicable the descriptive designation exists only on a GIA laboratory-grown report issued on or after 2025-10-01. (R-LG-02) |
| Cut | Not applicable a cut grade is issued only for round brilliants, which are the only shape with standardised facets. (R-CUT-01) |
| AGS cut | Not applicable AGS Laboratories closed in 2022; an AGS cut grade can only exist on a report already issued. (R-AGS-01) |
| Report Report — 5 of 7 stated, 1 not applicable | |
| Laboratory | GIA laboratory |
| Report number | 2911663865 |
| Report date | 2025-08-22 |
| Report type | Diamond Dossier |
| Verify this report | https://www.gia.edu/report-check-landing |
| Girdle inscription | Not stated |
| Clarity plot | Not applicable report contents differ by service; a dossier carries no clarity plot. (R-PLOT-01) |
| Price Price — 3 of 3 stated | |
| Price | 11000 USD minor units |
| Currency | USD |
| Price per carat | 22917 USD minor units per ct |
| Finish Finish — 4 of 5 stated | |
| Polish | Very Good Excellent-to-Poor polish |
| Symmetry | Excellent Excellent-to-Poor symmetry |
| Girdle | Very Thin girdle thickness |
| Girdle condition | Faceted |
| Culet | Not stated |
| Measurements Measurements — 5 of 9 stated, 4 not applicable | |
| Length | 5.38 mm |
| Width | 4.48 mm |
| Depth | 3.78 mm |
| Minimum diameter | Not applicable a fancy shape is measured length by width by depth. (R-MEAS-02) |
| Maximum diameter | Not applicable a fancy shape is measured length by width by depth. (R-MEAS-02) |
| Table | 64 % |
| Depth % | 76.9 % |
| Crown angle | Not applicable an abbreviated report type prints no proportion diagram, so there is no angle to transcribe. (R-DIAG-01) |
| Pavilion angle | Not applicable an abbreviated report type prints no proportion diagram, so there is no angle to transcribe. (R-DIAG-01) |
| Fluorescence Fluorescence — 1 of 2 stated, 1 not applicable | |
| Fluorescence | Faint fluorescence intensity |
| Fluorescence colour | Not applicable a fluorescence colour is noted only when the intensity is Medium, Strong or Very Strong. (R-FLC-01) |
Actions
Reserving holds this stone for you alone for 30 minutes. Nothing is charged when you reserve — zewbie's payment rail is simulated and cannot charge anything at all.