Mock payment mode — no money moves. Nothing you do on this page charges a real card, and zewbie cannot accept one.

Sample data — this listing was generated to populate a demonstration catalogue. The stone does not exist, no report was issued for it, and it is not for sale.

No photograph of this stone

The seller has not uploaded photographs. Nothing here shows you what you would receive.

Certification

Certificate not verified

zewbie has not been able to check 5995534367 against IGI. Check it yourself before buying.

Laboratory
IGI
Report number
5995534367
Report type
Not stated
Report date
2023-06-01
Origin
Laboratory-grown
Growth method
HPHT
Treatments
None — the report discloses no treatment
Verify
No link. A report number is a claim, not a check. zewbie marks a listing verified only when the number is present, zewbie has fetched the laboratory's own service, and the grades it returned match this listing.

Price

103.00 USD

245.24 USD per ct

Price per carat: price divided by the graded weight. Arithmetic, not a valuation — zewbie does not appraise stones.

Properties

22 of 38 stated · 7 not stated · 9 not applicable. A property that does not apply to this item is not a gap the seller left.

Diamonds properties: 38 in total, 22 stated, 7 not stated, 9 not applicable, 0 with no designation issued.
Identity Identity — 6 of 6 stated
Shape Marquise
Cutting style Mixed
Carat weight 0.42 ct
Origin Laboratory-grown
Growth method HPHT
Treatments None — the report discloses no treatment
Grading Grading — 0 of 6 stated, 3 not applicable
Colour Not stated
Colour band Not stated zewbie computes this from Colour, and that has not been stated.
Clarity Not stated
Laboratory-grown designation Not applicable the descriptive designation exists only on a GIA laboratory-grown report issued on or after 2025-10-01. (R-LG-02)
Cut Not applicable a cut grade is issued only for round brilliants, which are the only shape with standardised facets. (R-CUT-01)
AGS cut Not applicable AGS Laboratories closed in 2022; an AGS cut grade can only exist on a report already issued. (R-AGS-01)
Report Report — 3 of 7 stated, 1 not applicable
Laboratory IGI laboratory
Report number 5995534367
Report date 2023-06-01
Report type Not stated
Verify this report Not stated zewbie computes this from Laboratory and Report number and Report type, and those have not been stated.
Girdle inscription Not stated
Clarity plot Not applicable report contents differ by service; a dossier carries no clarity plot. (R-PLOT-01)
Price Price — 3 of 3 stated
Price 10300 USD minor units
Currency USD
Price per carat 24524 USD minor units per ct
Finish Finish — 4 of 5 stated
Polish Fair Excellent-to-Poor polish
Symmetry Excellent Excellent-to-Poor symmetry
Girdle Medium girdle thickness
Girdle condition Not stated
Culet None — no culet facet — the pavilion comes to a point culet size
Measurements Measurements — 5 of 9 stated, 4 not applicable
Length 8.30 mm
Width 4.19 mm
Depth 3.79 mm
Minimum diameter Not applicable a fancy shape is measured length by width by depth. (R-MEAS-02)
Maximum diameter Not applicable a fancy shape is measured length by width by depth. (R-MEAS-02)
Table 73 %
Depth % 64.2 %
Crown angle Not applicable an abbreviated report type prints no proportion diagram, so there is no angle to transcribe. (R-DIAG-01)
Pavilion angle Not applicable an abbreviated report type prints no proportion diagram, so there is no angle to transcribe. (R-DIAG-01)
Fluorescence Fluorescence — 1 of 2 stated, 1 not applicable
Fluorescence None — no fluorescence observed fluorescence intensity
Fluorescence colour Not applicable a fluorescence colour is noted only when the intensity is Medium, Strong or Very Strong. (R-FLC-01)

Actions

Reserving holds this stone for you alone for 30 minutes. Nothing is charged when you reserve — zewbie's payment rail is simulated and cannot charge anything at all.