0.50ct Round Lab-grown diamond, VS2
Sample data — this listing was generated to populate a demonstration catalogue. The stone does not exist, no report was issued for it, and it is not for sale.
No photograph of this stone
The seller has not uploaded photographs. Nothing here shows you what you would receive.
Certification
Certificate not verified
zewbie has not been able to check 9797957972 against HRD. Check it yourself before buying.
- Laboratory
- HRD
- Report number
- 9797957972
- Report type
- Laboratory-Grown Diamond Quality Assessment
- Report date
- 2024-03-31
- Origin
- Laboratory-grown
- Growth method
- CVD
- Treatments
- None — the report discloses no treatment
- Verify
- My HRD Antwerp (opens in a new tab) This opens My HRD Antwerp with the report number already in the address. HRD resolves it in your browser rather than on its server, so if the page shows you a search box instead of a report, put the number in that box. Link last resolved by zewbie on 2026-09-14.
Price
115.00 USD
230.00 USD per ct
Price per carat: price divided by the graded weight. Arithmetic, not a valuation — zewbie does not appraise stones.
Properties
25 of 38 stated · 5 not stated · 8 not applicable. A property that does not apply to this item is not a gap the seller left.
| Identity Identity — 6 of 6 stated | |
|---|---|
| Shape | Round |
| Cutting style | Brilliant |
| Carat weight | 0.50 ct |
| Origin | Laboratory-grown |
| Growth method | CVD |
| Treatments | None — the report discloses no treatment |
| Grading Grading — 2 of 6 stated, 2 not applicable | |
| Colour | Not stated |
| Colour band | Not stated zewbie computes this from Colour, and that has not been stated. |
| Clarity | VS2 HRD LC / P1-P3 clarity |
| Laboratory-grown designation | Not applicable the descriptive designation exists only on a GIA laboratory-grown report issued on or after 2025-10-01. (R-LG-02) |
| Cut | Very Good Excellent-to-Poor cut |
| AGS cut | Not applicable AGS Laboratories closed in 2022; an AGS cut grade can only exist on a report already issued. (R-AGS-01) |
| Report Report — 6 of 7 stated, 1 not applicable | |
| Laboratory | HRD laboratory |
| Report number | 9797957972 |
| Report date | 2024-03-31 |
| Report type | Laboratory-Grown Diamond Quality Assessment |
| Verify this report | https://my.hrdantwerp.com/?record_number=9797957972 |
| Girdle inscription | HRD 9797957972 |
| Clarity plot | Not applicable report contents differ by service; a dossier carries no clarity plot. (R-PLOT-01) |
| Price Price — 3 of 3 stated | |
| Price | 11500 USD minor units |
| Currency | USD |
| Price per carat | 23000 USD minor units per ct |
| Finish Finish — 5 of 5 stated | |
| Polish | Excellent Excellent-to-Poor polish |
| Symmetry | Very Good Excellent-to-Poor symmetry |
| Girdle | Extremely Thick girdle thickness |
| Girdle condition | Faceted |
| Culet | None — no culet facet — the pavilion comes to a point culet size |
| Measurements Measurements — 3 of 9 stated, 4 not applicable | |
| Length | Not applicable a round brilliant is measured as minimum and maximum diameter, not length and width. (R-MEAS-01) |
| Width | Not applicable a round brilliant is measured as minimum and maximum diameter, not length and width. (R-MEAS-01) |
| Depth | Not stated |
| Minimum diameter | Not stated |
| Maximum diameter | 4.99 mm |
| Table | 55 % |
| Depth % | 58.7 % |
| Crown angle | Not applicable an abbreviated report type prints no proportion diagram, so there is no angle to transcribe. (R-DIAG-01) |
| Pavilion angle | Not applicable an abbreviated report type prints no proportion diagram, so there is no angle to transcribe. (R-DIAG-01) |
| Fluorescence Fluorescence — 0 of 2 stated, 1 not applicable | |
| Fluorescence | Not stated |
| Fluorescence colour | Not applicable a fluorescence colour is noted only when the intensity is Medium, Strong or Very Strong. (R-FLC-01) zewbie applied this rule with Fluorescence not stated. An input nobody has supplied is treated as absent, so this is what zewbie could establish — not a statement about the report. |
Actions
Reserving holds this stone for you alone for 30 minutes. Nothing is charged when you reserve — zewbie's payment rail is simulated and cannot charge anything at all.