0.42ct Round Lab-grown diamond, SI2
Sample data — this listing was generated to populate a demonstration catalogue. The stone does not exist, no report was issued for it, and it is not for sale.
No photograph of this stone
The seller has not uploaded photographs. Nothing here shows you what you would receive.
Certification
Certificate not verified
zewbie has not been able to check 9264701084 against HRD. Check it yourself before buying.
- Laboratory
- HRD
- Report number
- 9264701084
- Report type
- Diamond Origin Report
- Report date
- 2025-02-06
- Origin
- Laboratory-grown
- Growth method
- CVD
- Treatments
- None — the report discloses no treatment
- Verify
- My HRD Antwerp (opens in a new tab) This opens My HRD Antwerp with the report number already in the address. HRD resolves it in your browser rather than on its server, so if the page shows you a search box instead of a report, put the number in that box. Link last resolved by zewbie on 2026-09-14.
Price
119.00 USD
283.33 USD per ct
Price per carat: price divided by the graded weight. Arithmetic, not a valuation — zewbie does not appraise stones.
Properties
27 of 38 stated · 3 not stated · 8 not applicable. A property that does not apply to this item is not a gap the seller left.
| Identity Identity — 6 of 6 stated | |
|---|---|
| Shape | Round |
| Cutting style | Brilliant |
| Carat weight | 0.42 ct |
| Origin | Laboratory-grown |
| Growth method | CVD |
| Treatments | None — the report discloses no treatment |
| Grading Grading — 4 of 6 stated, 2 not applicable | |
| Colour | G D-to-Z colour |
| Colour band | Near Colorless D-to-Z colour Derived by zewbie from the graded value (trade_convention). The laboratory publishes the value, not this label. |
| Clarity | SI2 HRD LC / P1-P3 clarity |
| Laboratory-grown designation | Not applicable the descriptive designation exists only on a GIA laboratory-grown report issued on or after 2025-10-01. (R-LG-02) |
| Cut | Excellent Excellent-to-Poor cut |
| AGS cut | Not applicable AGS Laboratories closed in 2022; an AGS cut grade can only exist on a report already issued. (R-AGS-01) |
| Report Report — 6 of 7 stated, 1 not applicable | |
| Laboratory | HRD laboratory |
| Report number | 9264701084 |
| Report date | 2025-02-06 |
| Report type | Diamond Origin Report |
| Verify this report | https://my.hrdantwerp.com/?record_number=9264701084 |
| Girdle inscription | HRD 9264701084 |
| Clarity plot | Not applicable report contents differ by service; a dossier carries no clarity plot. (R-PLOT-01) |
| Price Price — 3 of 3 stated | |
| Price | 11900 USD minor units |
| Currency | USD |
| Price per carat | 28333 USD minor units per ct |
| Finish Finish — 5 of 5 stated | |
| Polish | Excellent Excellent-to-Poor polish |
| Symmetry | Very Good Excellent-to-Poor symmetry |
| Girdle | Medium girdle thickness |
| Girdle condition | Faceted |
| Culet | None — no culet facet — the pavilion comes to a point culet size |
| Measurements Measurements — 3 of 9 stated, 4 not applicable | |
| Length | Not applicable a round brilliant is measured as minimum and maximum diameter, not length and width. (R-MEAS-01) |
| Width | Not applicable a round brilliant is measured as minimum and maximum diameter, not length and width. (R-MEAS-01) |
| Depth | Not stated |
| Minimum diameter | 4.95 mm |
| Maximum diameter | 5.05 mm |
| Table | 56 % |
| Depth % | Not stated |
| Crown angle | Not applicable an abbreviated report type prints no proportion diagram, so there is no angle to transcribe. (R-DIAG-01) |
| Pavilion angle | Not applicable an abbreviated report type prints no proportion diagram, so there is no angle to transcribe. (R-DIAG-01) |
| Fluorescence Fluorescence — 0 of 2 stated, 1 not applicable | |
| Fluorescence | Not stated |
| Fluorescence colour | Not applicable a fluorescence colour is noted only when the intensity is Medium, Strong or Very Strong. (R-FLC-01) zewbie applied this rule with Fluorescence not stated. An input nobody has supplied is treated as absent, so this is what zewbie could establish — not a statement about the report. |
Actions
Reserving holds this stone for you alone for 30 minutes. Nothing is charged when you reserve — zewbie's payment rail is simulated and cannot charge anything at all.