Mock payment mode — no money moves. Nothing you do on this page charges a real card, and zewbie cannot accept one.

Sample data — this listing was generated to populate a demonstration catalogue. The stone does not exist, no report was issued for it, and it is not for sale.

No photograph of this stone

The seller has not uploaded photographs. Nothing here shows you what you would receive.

Certification

Certificate not verified

zewbie has not been able to check 7566564848 against GIA. Check it yourself before buying.

Laboratory
GIA
Report number
7566564848
Report type
Diamond Origin Report
Report date
2026-07-23
Origin
Laboratory-grown
Growth method
Not stated
Treatments
None — the report discloses no treatment
Verify
GIA Report Check (opens in a new tab) This opens GIA Report Check. zewbie cannot pre-fill the number — GIA Report Check resolves it in the browser, not in the address — so you will need to type it in. Link last resolved by zewbie on 2026-09-14.

Price

120.00 USD

315.79 USD per ct

Price per carat: price divided by the graded weight. Arithmetic, not a valuation — zewbie does not appraise stones.

Properties

22 of 38 stated · 5 not stated · 10 not applicable · 1 with no designation issued. A property that does not apply to this item is not a gap the seller left.

Diamonds properties: 38 in total, 22 stated, 5 not stated, 10 not applicable, 1 with no designation issued.
Identity Identity — 5 of 6 stated
Shape Round
Cutting style Brilliant
Carat weight 0.38 ct
Origin Laboratory-grown
Growth method Not stated
Treatments None — the report discloses no treatment
Grading Grading — 1 of 6 stated, 4 not applicable
Colour Not applicable GIA replaced D-to-Z colour and FL-to-I3 clarity with Premium/Standard for laboratory-grown diamonds on 2025-10-01. (R-DZ-01)
Colour band Not applicable GIA replaced D-to-Z colour and FL-to-I3 clarity with Premium/Standard for laboratory-grown diamonds on 2025-10-01. (R-DZ-01)
Clarity Not applicable GIA replaced D-to-Z colour and FL-to-I3 clarity with Premium/Standard for laboratory-grown diamonds on 2025-10-01. (R-DZ-01)
Laboratory-grown designation No designation issued GIA assessed this laboratory-grown diamond and issued neither Premium nor Standard, which it does when a stone does not meet the minimum criteria for Standard. GIA publishes no ordering that includes that outcome, so we will not rank it against a designated stone. (R-LG-01)
Cut Excellent Excellent-to-Poor cut
AGS cut Not applicable AGS Laboratories closed in 2022; an AGS cut grade can only exist on a report already issued. (R-AGS-01)
Report Report — 6 of 7 stated, 1 not applicable
Laboratory GIA laboratory
Report number 7566564848
Report date 2026-07-23
Report type Diamond Origin Report
Verify this report https://www.gia.edu/report-check-landing
Girdle inscription GIA 7566564848
Clarity plot Not applicable report contents differ by service; a dossier carries no clarity plot. (R-PLOT-01)
Price Price — 3 of 3 stated
Price 12000 USD minor units
Currency USD
Price per carat 31579 USD minor units per ct
Finish Finish — 3 of 5 stated
Polish Very Good Excellent-to-Poor polish
Symmetry Good Excellent-to-Poor symmetry
Girdle Very Thin girdle thickness
Girdle condition Not stated
Culet Not stated
Measurements Measurements — 4 of 9 stated, 4 not applicable
Length Not applicable a round brilliant is measured as minimum and maximum diameter, not length and width. (R-MEAS-01)
Width Not applicable a round brilliant is measured as minimum and maximum diameter, not length and width. (R-MEAS-01)
Depth 2.80 mm
Minimum diameter Not stated
Maximum diameter 4.66 mm
Table 58 %
Depth % 60.5 %
Crown angle Not applicable an abbreviated report type prints no proportion diagram, so there is no angle to transcribe. (R-DIAG-01)
Pavilion angle Not applicable an abbreviated report type prints no proportion diagram, so there is no angle to transcribe. (R-DIAG-01)
Fluorescence Fluorescence — 0 of 2 stated, 1 not applicable
Fluorescence Not stated
Fluorescence colour Not applicable a fluorescence colour is noted only when the intensity is Medium, Strong or Very Strong. (R-FLC-01) zewbie applied this rule with Fluorescence not stated. An input nobody has supplied is treated as absent, so this is what zewbie could establish — not a statement about the report.

Actions

Reserving holds this stone for you alone for 30 minutes. Nothing is charged when you reserve — zewbie's payment rail is simulated and cannot charge anything at all.