0.50ct Radiant Lab-grown diamond, Premium
Sample data — this listing was generated to populate a demonstration catalogue. The stone does not exist, no report was issued for it, and it is not for sale.
No photograph of this stone
The seller has not uploaded photographs. Nothing here shows you what you would receive.
Certification
Certificate not verified
zewbie has not been able to check 5761332968 against GIA. Check it yourself before buying.
- Laboratory
- GIA
- Report number
- 5761332968
- Report type
- Not stated
- Report date
- 2026-01-28
- Origin
- Laboratory-grown
- Growth method
- Not stated
- Treatments
- None — the report discloses no treatment
- Verify
- No link. A report number is a claim, not a check. zewbie marks a listing verified only when the number is present, zewbie has fetched the laboratory's own service, and the grades it returned match this listing.
Price
114.00 USD
228.00 USD per ct
Price per carat: price divided by the graded weight. Arithmetic, not a valuation — zewbie does not appraise stones.
Properties
21 of 38 stated · 6 not stated · 11 not applicable. A property that does not apply to this item is not a gap the seller left.
| Identity Identity — 5 of 6 stated | |
|---|---|
| Shape | Radiant |
| Cutting style | Brilliant |
| Carat weight | 0.50 ct |
| Origin | Laboratory-grown |
| Growth method | Not stated |
| Treatments | None — the report discloses no treatment |
| Grading Grading — 1 of 6 stated, 5 not applicable | |
| Colour | Not applicable GIA replaced D-to-Z colour and FL-to-I3 clarity with Premium/Standard for laboratory-grown diamonds on 2025-10-01. (R-DZ-01) |
| Colour band | Not applicable GIA replaced D-to-Z colour and FL-to-I3 clarity with Premium/Standard for laboratory-grown diamonds on 2025-10-01. (R-DZ-01) |
| Clarity | Not applicable GIA replaced D-to-Z colour and FL-to-I3 clarity with Premium/Standard for laboratory-grown diamonds on 2025-10-01. (R-DZ-01) |
| Laboratory-grown designation | Premium GIA laboratory-grown descriptive |
| Cut | Not applicable a cut grade is issued only for round brilliants, which are the only shape with standardised facets. (R-CUT-01) |
| AGS cut | Not applicable AGS Laboratories closed in 2022; an AGS cut grade can only exist on a report already issued. (R-AGS-01) |
| Report Report — 4 of 7 stated, 1 not applicable | |
| Laboratory | GIA laboratory |
| Report number | 5761332968 |
| Report date | 2026-01-28 |
| Report type | Not stated |
| Verify this report | Not stated zewbie computes this from Laboratory and Report number and Report type, and those have not been stated. |
| Girdle inscription | GIA 5761332968 |
| Clarity plot | Not applicable report contents differ by service; a dossier carries no clarity plot. (R-PLOT-01) |
| Price Price — 3 of 3 stated | |
| Price | 11400 USD minor units |
| Currency | USD |
| Price per carat | 22800 USD minor units per ct |
| Finish Finish — 4 of 5 stated | |
| Polish | Good Excellent-to-Poor polish |
| Symmetry | Good Excellent-to-Poor symmetry |
| Girdle | Thin girdle thickness |
| Girdle condition | Not stated |
| Culet | Small culet size |
| Measurements Measurements — 4 of 9 stated, 4 not applicable | |
| Length | 5.32 mm |
| Width | 4.27 mm |
| Depth | Not stated |
| Minimum diameter | Not applicable a fancy shape is measured length by width by depth. (R-MEAS-02) |
| Maximum diameter | Not applicable a fancy shape is measured length by width by depth. (R-MEAS-02) |
| Table | 52 % |
| Depth % | 54.5 % |
| Crown angle | Not applicable an abbreviated report type prints no proportion diagram, so there is no angle to transcribe. (R-DIAG-01) |
| Pavilion angle | Not applicable an abbreviated report type prints no proportion diagram, so there is no angle to transcribe. (R-DIAG-01) |
| Fluorescence Fluorescence — 0 of 2 stated, 1 not applicable | |
| Fluorescence | Not stated |
| Fluorescence colour | Not applicable a fluorescence colour is noted only when the intensity is Medium, Strong or Very Strong. (R-FLC-01) zewbie applied this rule with Fluorescence not stated. An input nobody has supplied is treated as absent, so this is what zewbie could establish — not a statement about the report. |
Actions
Reserving holds this stone for you alone for 30 minutes. Nothing is charged when you reserve — zewbie's payment rail is simulated and cannot charge anything at all.